مايو شنومكس، شنومكس: أنكاش القاتلة / هواسكاران الزلزال / الانهيار الأرضي - الرقم: تقريبا. شنومكس الوفيات

الحدث وقع زلزال أنكاش 1970 (المعروف أيضًا باسم زلزال بيرو العظيم) في 31 مايو قبالة سواحل بيرو في المحيط الهادئ في الساعة 15:23:29 بالتوقيت المحلي. إلى جانب الانهيار الأرضي الناتج ، كان أسوأ كارثة طبيعية كارثية في تاريخ بيرو. بسبب الحجم الكبير ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أكثر البلدان خطورة زلزال حساسة في العالم

صفحة يجب أن تتذكرها عندما تعيش أو تسافر إلى إحدى الدول الحمراء. شهدت البلدان ذات اللون الأحمر في الخريطة الأولى أدناه أحداثًا أسفرت عن مقتل ما لا يقل عن 1000 شخص (بعضها مثل الصين يبلغ مئات الآلاف) ، ناهيك عن المصابين والمصابين ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلزال هو report.com المقالات 1000 الشباب!

يا له من يوم حزين لتقرير الزلزال. ما كان يجب أن يكون يومًا احتفاليًا للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا الموقع ، تحول إلى زلزال مميت آخر. هذه المرة في اسبانيا. منذ أن بدأنا في أغسطس ، شهدنا العديد من الزلازل القاسية. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: تسونامي مينتاواي (إندونيسيا) ، ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتل في جزر الأزور وماديرا (البرتغال)

قائمة زلزال جزر الأزور وماديرا المميت M 5.8 9-7-1998 شمال شرق فايال (جزر الأزور) "قتل 9 أشخاص شعروا في جزر فايال (ريبيرينها ، الثامن ؛ هورتا ، السادس) وبيكو (مادالينا ، السادس ؛ روك ، الرابع). تعرض أكثر من 1500 مبنى للتدمير أو لأضرار بالغة ، وتحديداً في الشمال الشرقي من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتل في البرتغال (البر الرئيسي)

تشمل هذه القائمة جميع الزلازل المعروف أنها تسببت في وفيات في البر الرئيسي للبرتغال ، أينما كان مركزها (البرتغال ، إسبانيا ، المحيط الأطلسي). لذلك ، لا يشمل الزلازل التي أثرت فقط على الأراضي البرتغالية في الخارج ، ماديرا وجزر الأزور. أحدث الزلازل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل القاتل في كازاخستان

تم تجميع "قائمة الزلازل القاتلة في كازاخستان" من تقرير الزلازل اليومية الخاص بنا "قوائم الزلازل المميتة". تغطي الزلازل المدرجة إطارًا زمنيًا من عام 1887 حتى عام 2010. ويمكن العثور على الزلازل المميتة لعام 2011 من خلال قسم "الدمار الهائل 2011" الخاص بنا. القائمة سوف ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة في الهند

تم تجميع "قائمة الزلازل المميتة في الهند" من تقرير موقع Earthquake-Report.com اليومي "قوائم الزلازل المميتة". تغطي الزلازل المدرجة إطارًا زمنيًا من عام 1900 حتى عام 2010. ويمكن العثور على الزلازل المميتة لعام 2011 من خلال قسم "الدمار الهائل 2011" الخاص بنا. القائمة فقط ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

May 31, 1970: The deadly Ancash / Huascaran earthquake / landslide - Toll: approx. 70,000 fatalities

The event The 1970 Ancash earthquake (also known as the Great Peruvian earthquake) occurred on 31 May off the coast of Peru in the Pacific Ocean at 15:23:29 local time. Combined with a resultant landslide, it was the worst catastrophic natural disaster in the history of Peru. Due to the large … [Read more...]

The MOST dangerous EARTHQUAKE sensitive COUNTRIES in the world

A page you should remember when you are living or traveling to one of the red countries. The Red Colored countries in the first map below witnessed events with at least 1000 fatalities (some like China are counting hundreds of thousands), not to speak about the injured and the inflicted … [Read more...]

Earthquake-report.com is 1000 articles young!

What a sad day for earthquake-report.com. What should have been a party day for the people behind this website, turned out in another deadly earthquake. This time in Spain. Since we started in August we have seen numerous cruel earthquakes. To name only a few : Mentawai tsunami (Indonesia), … [Read more...]

Killer earthquakes in the Azores and Madeira (Portugal)

Azores and Madeira deadly earthquake list M 5.8   9-7-1998   Northeast of Faial (Azores) “ killing 9 people Felt in the islands of Faial (Ribeirinha, VIII; Horta, VI) and Pico (Madalena, VI; Roque, IV). More than 1500 buildings were destroyed or severely damaged, namely in the northeast of … [Read more...]

Killer earthquakes in Portugal (mainland)

This list includes all the earthquakes known to have caused deaths in Mainland Portugal, wherever its epicenter was located (Portugal, Spain, Atlantic Ocean). So, it does not include earthquakes that only affected the overseas Portuguese territories, Madeira and Azores. Most recent earthquakes … [Read more...]

Killer earthquakes in Kazakhstan

This "Kazakhstan deadly earthquake list" has been compiled out of our Earthquake-Report.com daily "Deadly earthquakes lists". The earthquakes listed are covering a time frame from 1887 until 2010. Deadly earthquakes of 2011 can be found via our top banner 'huge damage 2011' section. The list will … [Read more...]

Killer earthquakes in India

This "India deadly earthquake list" has been compiled out of our Earthquake-Report.com daily "Deadly earthquakes lists". The earthquakes listed are covering a time frame from 1900 until 2010. Deadly earthquakes of 2011 can be found via our top banner 'huge damage 2011' section. The list will only … [Read more...]

العربية简体中文NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol