الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في جزر الأزور

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية TSU = تسونامي المتولد - VOL = زلزال من أصل بركاني Earthquake-report.com الخاص به ضرر ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في أنتيغوا

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية TSU = تسونامي ولدت Earthquake-report.com قائمة نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (استنادًا إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في اليابان

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية TSU = تسونامي ولدت - VOL = زلزال من أصل بركاني Earthquake-report.com خاص DAMAGE ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في الصين

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية TSU = تسونامي ولدت Earthquake-report.com قوائم نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (استنادًا إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في فيتنام

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية Earthquake-report.com الخاصة بها قوائم نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (بناءً على تجربتنا الأكثر اكتمالاً ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل تاريخية هامة في أوزبكستان

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية Earthquake-report.com الخاصة بها قوائم نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (بناءً على تجربتنا الأكثر اكتمالاً ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل تاريخية مهمة في تركمانستان

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية TSU = تسونامي ولدت Earthquake-report.com قائمة نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (استنادًا إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في تايلاند

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية Earthquake-report.com الخاصة بها قوائم نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (بناءً على تجربتنا الأكثر اكتمالاً ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلازل تاريخية مهمة في طاجيكستان

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية Earthquake-report.com الخاصة بها قوائم نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (بناءً على تجربتنا الأكثر اكتمالاً ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل التاريخية الهامة في تايوان

يمكن العثور على قائمة بآخر 50 زلزالًا في هذا البلد أسفل هذه الصفحة. انقر على هذه الصورة لمشاهدتها بالحجم الكامل - بيانات مجاملة من قاعدة بيانات NOAA للمخاطر الطبيعية TSU = تسونامي ولدت Earthquake-report.com قوائم نظرة عامة على الضرر: 2013 - 2014 (استنادًا إلى ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Important historic earthquakes in Azores

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated -- VOL = Earthquake from volcanic origin Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Antigua

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Japan

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated -- VOL = Earthquake from volcanic origin Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in China

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Vietnam

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Uzbekistan

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Turkmenistan

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Thailand

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Tajikistan

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Taiwan

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]