Май 31, 1970: Смертельный Анкаш / Уаскаранское землетрясение / оползень - Toll: прим. Смертельные случаи 70,000

Событие Землетрясение 1970 Ancash (также известное как Великое перуанское землетрясение) произошло на 31 мая у побережья Перу в Тихом океане на 15: 23: 29 по местному времени. В сочетании с результирующим оползнем это было самым страшным катастрофическим стихийным бедствием в истории Перу. Из-за большого ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения в Тринидаде

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться - VOL = землетрясения из вулканического происхождения Earthquake-report.com собственный ущерб ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения в Сент-Люсия

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА опасных природных явлений базы данных Earthquake-report.com собственные ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ Обзор списков: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем опыте наиболее полной ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения в Мартиника

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться Earthquake-report.com ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ собственный ОБЗОР СПИСКИ: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения на Ямайке

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться Earthquake-report.com ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ собственный ОБЗОР СПИСКИ: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения на Гаити

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться Earthquake-report.com ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ собственный ОБЗОР СПИСКИ: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения в Гваделупе

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться Earthquake-report.com ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ собственный ОБЗОР СПИСКИ: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения в Доминиканской Республике

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться Earthquake-report.com ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ собственный ОБЗОР СПИСКИ: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения на Кубе

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА Природные опасности база данных ЦУ = Цунами генерироваться Earthquake-report.com ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ собственный ОБЗОР СПИСКИ: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем ... [Читать далее ...]

Важные исторические землетрясения в Барбадосе

Список 50 самых последних землетрясений в этой стране можно найти в нижней части этой страницы. Нажмите на это изображение, чтобы посмотреть его в полном размере - Данные любезно предоставлены НОАА опасных природных явлений базы данных Earthquake-report.com собственные ПОВРЕЖДЕНИЯ Обзор списков: 2013 - 2014 (основано на нашем опыте наиболее полной ... [Читать далее ...]

May 31, 1970: The deadly Ancash / Huascaran earthquake / landslide - Toll: approx. 70,000 fatalities

The event The 1970 Ancash earthquake (also known as the Great Peruvian earthquake) occurred on 31 May off the coast of Peru in the Pacific Ocean at 15:23:29 local time. Combined with a resultant landslide, it was the worst catastrophic natural disaster in the history of Peru. Due to the large … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Trinidad

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated -- VOL = Earthquake from volcanic origin Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Saint Lucia

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Martinique

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Jamaica

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Haiti

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Guadeloupe

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Dominican Republic

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Cuba

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Barbados

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Real Time Web Analytics