Mai 31, 1970: Das tödliche Ancash / Huascaran Erdbeben / Erdrutsch - Toll: ca. 70,000 Todesopfer

Die Veranstaltung Das 1970 Ancash Erdbeben (auch bekannt als das große peruanische Erdbeben) trat auf 31 Mai vor der Küste von Peru im Pazifischen Ozean bei 15: 23: 29 Ortszeit. Kombiniert mit einem daraus resultierenden Erdrutsch war es die schlimmste katastrophale Naturkatastrophe in der Geschichte Perus. Wegen der großen ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Trinidad

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami erzeugt - VOL = Erdbeben von vulkanischen Ursprungs Earthquake-report.com Kasko ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Saint Lucia

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank Earthquake-report.com Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer Erfahrung die umfassendste ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Martinique

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami Earthquake-report.com erzeugt Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Jamaika

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami Earthquake-report.com erzeugt Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Haiti

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami Earthquake-report.com erzeugt Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer ... more

Wichtige historische Erdbeben in Guadeloupe

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami Earthquake-report.com erzeugt Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer ... more

Wichtige historische Erdbeben in der Dominikanischen Republik

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami Earthquake-report.com erzeugt Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Kuba

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank TSU = Tsunami Earthquake-report.com erzeugt Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer ... more

Wichtige historische Beben in Barbados

Die Liste der 50 jüngsten Erdbeben in diesem Land finden Sie am Ende dieser Seite. Klicken Sie auf dieses Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen - Daten mit freundlicher Genehmigung der NOAA Naturgefahren Datenbank Earthquake-report.com Kasko Übersicht zeigt: 2013 - 2014 (basierend auf unserer Erfahrung die umfassendste ... more

May 31, 1970: The deadly Ancash / Huascaran earthquake / landslide - Toll: approx. 70,000 fatalities

The event The 1970 Ancash earthquake (also known as the Great Peruvian earthquake) occurred on 31 May off the coast of Peru in the Pacific Ocean at 15:23:29 local time. Combined with a resultant landslide, it was the worst catastrophic natural disaster in the history of Peru. Due to the large … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Trinidad

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated -- VOL = Earthquake from volcanic origin Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Saint Lucia

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Martinique

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Jamaica

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Haiti

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Guadeloupe

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Dominican Republic

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Cuba

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database TSU = Tsunami generated Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our … [Read more...]

Important historic earthquakes in Barbados

The list of the 50 most recent earthquakes in this country can be found at the bottom of this page. Click on this image to watch it in full size - Data courtesy NOAA Natural Hazards database Earthquake-report.com own DAMAGE OVERVIEW LISTS : 2013 – 2014 (based on our experience the most complete … [Read more...]

Real Time Web Analytics