زلزال تركمانستان يدمر 250 مبنى في إيران - 26 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - تضرر ما لا يقل عن 250 مبنى في منطقة جولستان الإيرانية بقوة 5.2 درجة في مكان قريب ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي بالقرب من بحيرة بايكال ، روسيا - شعرت في إيركوتسك - 21 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - تحديث 22 سبتمبر ، 7:30 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق ، عانت العديد من المباني في كولتوك والقرى المجاورة طفيفة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قويتشو (الصين) - تضرر أكثر من 100 مبنى - 18 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - تضرر 102 مبنى بسبب زلزال متوسط ​​(M4.0 وفقًا لـ CEIC) في منطقة Liuzhi ، الصين ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال مدمر قوي في نيبال - 15 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال قوى العديد من مناطق نيبال يوم الاربعاء. وفقًا لبيانات هيئة المسح الجيولوجي الأمريكية ، فإن الزلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال في سولاويزي بارات بإندونيسيا - إصابات متعددة وتضرر المباني - 13 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​ولكن ضحل قوته 5.2 درجة التعادل في مقاطعة سولاويزي بارات الإندونيسية ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي في كيبولاوان تالود ، إندونيسيا - إصابة شخصين - 9 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - التحديث 18:01 بالتوقيت العالمي وفقا للتقارير الرسمية من BNPB ، تسبب أكبر زلزال تالود ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال مدمر في جولستان بإيران - إصابة 22 شخصا على الأقل - 6 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - أصيب ما لا يقل عن 22 شخصًا بجروح عندما ضرب زلزال بقوة 5.1 درجة مقاطعة جولستان الإيرانية ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال ضحل بالقرب من فوكوي ، اليابان - 11 إصابة ، أضرار طفيفة - 4 سبتمبر 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​الشدة محافظة فوكوى اليابانية. بحسب ال … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال طفيف في ولاية كيرالا بالهند دمر 30 منزلا - 13 أغسطس 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال بسيط غير معروف قوته بعض القرى في ولاية كيرالا الهندية في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال باكستان دمر 300 منزل - 12 أغسطس 2020

هل تبحث عن زلزال حديث؟ تحقق من أحدث قائمة الزلازل اليومية لدينا. هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. - ضرب زلزال متوسط ​​الحجم منطقة بلوشستان الباكستانية صباح الخميس بشدة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Strong earthquake near Lake Baykal, Russia - Felt in Irkutsk - September 21, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – Update September 22, 7:30 UTC Several buildings in Kultuk and nearby villages suffered minor … [Read more...]

Earthquake in Guizhou (China) - More than 100 buildings damaged - September 18, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – 102 buildings were damaged by a moderate quake (M4.0 according to CEIC) in Liuzhi district, China … [Read more...]

Strong damaging earthquake in Nepal - September 15, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A strong earthquake has hit many regions of Nepal on Wednesday. According to USGS data the quake … [Read more...]

Earthquake in Sulawesi Barat, Indonesia - Multiple injuries, buildings damaged - September 13, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A moderate but shallow Magnitude 5.2 earthquake has hit tie indonesian province Sulawesi Barat … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake on Kepulauan Talaud, Indonesia - Two people injured - September 9, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – Update 18:01 UTC According to official reports from BNPB, the largest Talaud quake has caused … [Read more...]

Damaging earthquake in Golestan, Iran - At least 22 injuries - September 6, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – At least 22 people were injured when a Magnitude 5.1 earthquake hit the Iranian province Golestan … [Read more...]

Shallow earthquake near Fukui, Japan - 11 injuries, minor damage - September 4, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A moderate quake with strong intensity has hit the japanese prefecture Fukui. According to the … [Read more...]

Minor earthquake in Kerala, India damages 30 houses - August 13, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A minor shallow quake of unknown magnitude has hit some villages in the Indian state Kerala on … [Read more...]

Earthquake in Pakistan destroys 300 homes - August 12, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – A moderate earthquake has hit the Pakistani region Baluchistan in Thursday morning, severely … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake hits Qeshm island, Iran - Minor damage - July 27, 2020

Looking for a recent quake? Check out our latest daily earthquake list. Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. – Update 13:27 UTC Cracks developed in some houses in Qeshm town on the eastern tip of the island, … [Read more...]