زلزال قوي للغاية على عمق متوسط ​​بالقرب من ساحل السلفادور - مايو 30 ، 2019

هل شعرت بالاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، أخبرنا باستخدام نموذج I FELT IT خلف الزلزال أو في أسفل هذه الصفحة. من شأن استخدام EQ Report iOS أو تطبيق Android أن يكون أكثر سهولة ومفيدة للغاية (الروابط في البانر فوق هذا النص). اترك هذه الصفحة مفتوحة في علامة تبويب المتصفح حيث سيتم تحديثها ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات تقارير EQ (Android و iOS) - ميزات التطبيق

EQ REPORT هو تطبيق Android و iOS الخاص بزلزال- rport.com ، مما يجعل معلومات الزلزال سهلة الفهم للملايين حول العالم منذ 2011. تقرير EQ ليس بالمعلومات فقط ولكنه سريع للغاية أيضًا. إلى جانب إدراج جميع الزلازل ، يكشف تقرير EQ عن الزلازل في الوقت الفعلي ، ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة من تقرير EQ

الصفحات الأخرى التي قد تكون ذات فائدة للمستخدمين EQ تقرير: أخبار أسئلة وأجوبة - أسئلة وأجوبة + EQ تقرير التطبيقات المعلومات فهم تنبيه / ما قبل تنبيه حالة النظام النظام والبق مسجلة 1 هام: سوف EQ تقرير أبلغكم، مهما الإعدادات الإقليمية الشخصية ، من … [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - حدود المنطقة آسيا وأوقيانوسيا

رجوع إلى الأسئلة الشائعة الأسئلة نظرة عامة على المناطق تطبيقات EQ تقرير (Android و iOS) - الحدود الإقليمية آسيا وأوقيانوسيا هام! مهما كانت المنطقة (المناطق) التي تختارها ، سنرسل إليك دائمًا إشعارات عن الزلازل ذات حجم M6 أو أقوى. هذه الزلازل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - حدود المنطقة الشرق الأوسط والشرق الأقصى

عودة إلى الأسئلة الشائعة الأسئلة نظرة عامة على المناطق تطبيقات EQ تقرير (Android و iOS) - الحدود الإقليمية الشرق الأوسط والشرق الأقصى هام! مهما كانت المنطقة (المناطق) التي تختارها ، سنرسل إليك دائمًا إشعارات عن الزلازل ذات حجم M6 أو أقوى. هذه ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - حدود المنطقة روسيا (وآسيا)

عودة إلى الأسئلة الشائعة الأسئلة نظرة عامة على المناطق تطبيقات EQ تقرير (Android و iOS) - الحدود الإقليمية روسيا (وآسيا) هام! مهما كانت المنطقة (المناطق) التي تختارها ، سنرسل إليك دائمًا إشعارات عن الزلازل ذات حجم M6 أو أقوى. هذه الزلازل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - حدود المنطقة إفريقيا

عودة إلى الأسئلة الشائعة الأسئلة نظرة عامة حول المناطق تطبيقات EQ (Android و iOS) - الحدود الإقليمية أمريكا الجنوبية هام! مهما كانت المنطقة (المناطق) التي تختارها ، سنرسل إليك دائمًا إشعارات عن الزلازل ذات حجم M6 أو أقوى. هذه الزلازل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - فهم نظام تنبيه / تنبيه مسبق

الصفحات الأخرى التي قد تكون ذات فائدة للمستخدمين EQ تقرير: أخبار أسئلة وأجوبة - أسئلة وأجوبة + EQ تقرير التطبيقات المعلومات كيفية الحصول على أقصى استفادة من حالة النظام تقرير EQ والبق مسجلة ما هو EQ تقرير تنبيه / قبل تنبيه النظام؟ كان هذا النظام نشطًا بالفعل في مكتبنا الخلفي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - حدود المنطقة أوروبا

عودة إلى الأسئلة الشائعة الأسئلة نظرة عامة حول المناطق تطبيقات EQ (Android و iOS) - الحدود الإقليمية أمريكا الجنوبية هام! مهما كانت المنطقة (المناطق) التي تختارها ، سنرسل إليك دائمًا إشعارات عن الزلازل ذات حجم M6 أو أقوى. هذه الزلازل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

تطبيقات EQ Report (Android و iOS) - حدود المنطقة أمريكا الجنوبية

عودة إلى الأسئلة الشائعة الأسئلة نظرة عامة حول المناطق تطبيقات EQ (Android و iOS) - الحدود الإقليمية أمريكا الجنوبية هام! مهما كانت المنطقة (المناطق) التي تختارها ، سنرسل إليك دائمًا إشعارات عن الزلازل ذات حجم M6 أو أقوى. هذه الزلازل ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Very strong earthquake at intermediate depth near the coast of El Salvador - May 30, 2019

Have you felt the shaking? If Yes, tell us by using the I FELT IT form behind the earthquake or at the bottom of this page. Using our EQ Report iOS or Android app would even be easier and very informative (links in banner above this text). Leave this page open  in a browser tab as it will refresh … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - App features

EQ REPORT is the Android and iOS app of earthquake-report.com, bringing easy-to-understand earthquake information to millions around the world since 2011. EQ Report is not only informative but also extremely fast. Besides listing all earthquakes, EQ Report also detects earthquakes in real time, … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - How to get most out of EQ Report

Other pages who may be of interest for EQ Report users : News FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions + EQ Report App information Understanding the Alert / Pre-Alert system System Status and Registered Bugs Important 1 : EQ Report will inform you, whatever your personal regional settings, of … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Region boundaries Asia and Oceania

Back the the Frequently Asked Questions Regions overview page EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - regional boundaries Asia and Oceania IMPORTANT ! Whatever region(s) you are selecting, we will always send you notifications of earthquakes with a Magnitude of M6 or stronger.  These earthquakes … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Region boundaries Middle East and Far East

Back the the Frequently Asked Questions Regions overview page EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - regional boundaries Middle East and Far East IMPORTANT ! Whatever region(s) you are selecting, we will always send you notifications of earthquakes with a Magnitude of M6 or stronger.  These … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Region boundaries Russia (and Asia)

Back the the Frequently Asked Questions Regions overview page EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - regional boundaries Russia (and Asia) IMPORTANT ! Whatever region(s) you are selecting, we will always send you notifications of earthquakes with a Magnitude of M6 or stronger.  These earthquakes … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Region boundaries Africa

Back the the Frequently Asked Questions Regions overview page EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - regional boundaries South America IMPORTANT ! Whatever region(s) you are selecting, we will always send you notifications of earthquakes with a Magnitude of M6 or stronger.  These earthquakes will … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Understanding the Alert / Pre-Alert system

Other pages who may be of interest for EQ Report users : News FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions + EQ Report App information How to get most out of EQ Report System Status and Registered Bugs What is the EQ Report Alert/Pre-Alert system? This system was already active in our back-office … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Region boundaries Europe

Back the the Frequently Asked Questions Regions overview page EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - regional boundaries South America IMPORTANT ! Whatever region(s) you are selecting, we will always send you notifications of earthquakes with a Magnitude of M6 or stronger.  These earthquakes will … [Read more...]

EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - Region boundaries South America

Back the the Frequently Asked Questions Regions overview page EQ Report apps (Android and iOS) - regional boundaries South America IMPORTANT ! Whatever region(s) you are selecting, we will always send you notifications of earthquakes with a Magnitude of M6 or stronger.  These earthquakes will … [Read more...]