Flaches Erdbeben auf der Sichuan / Yunnan Border (China) - 4 getötet, 20 ernst 86 leicht verletzt, 14864 Zimmer beschädigt! + Schütteln Video

Erdbeben im Überblick: Das schädlich Erdbeben auf der Sichuan-Yunnan Grenze getroffen hat. Der Schaden wird erwartet, dass sie größer als 30 Millionen Dollar über historische Schadensschätzungen. Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie denken, dass Sie dieses Erdbeben gefühlt haben. China-only Erdbeben Liste Anfrage für eine kleine Spende ... more

Erdbeben Yunnan, China - zumindest 6 Personen + ca. verletzt. 10,500 Häuser beschädigt + Schaden Schätzung: 33.34 Mio. US $

Erdbeben im Überblick: Gefährliche flaches Erdbeben in einer instabilen Umgebung, die viel Elend durch Erdbeben seit dem Ende des letzten Jahres verursacht hatte. Erdbeben Epizentrum liegt in der Nähe Shangyingxiang. Wir bitten die Leute, die dieses Erdbeben gefühlt haben, ihre Informationen mit unseren vielen Lesern (auch zu teilen ... more

Erdbeben Tengchong, Yunnan, China: 2,079 Haushalte betroffen und 6 Menschen verletzt (3 ernst)

Erdbeben Zusammenfassung: Provinz Yunnan, wurde China wieder treffen auf Juni 20, 2011 durch eine moderate flaches Erdbeben in den späten Nachmittag (Ortszeit). Basierend auf den letzten schädlichen Erdbeben, ruft Earthquake-Report.com dieses Erdbeben sehr gefährlich. Es ist seit dem als schädlich gefunden worden! UPDATE ... more

Todesfälle und Verletzungen von sehr gefährlichen Erdbeben in Yingjiang, Yunnan, China

Dieses Erdbeben an diesem Punkt verursacht hat 16 19 21 22 24 Todesfälle, 166 174 201 207 verletzt + theoretisch geschätzten wirtschaftlichen Verlust von 200 Millionen Mrd. 1 US ------------------ -------------------------------------------------- -------------------- UPDATE 13: 51 UTC: Durch die ... more

Erdbeben Liste März 10, 2011

M 5.0 2011 / 03 / 10 19: 06 Tiefe 127.0 km MINDORO, PHILIPPINEN März 11, 2011 bei 03: 06: 10 AM bei epicenter Moderate Earthquake (Seewetter) erzeugen in einigen Küstenstädten nur ein leichtes Wackeln. 35 km (22 Meilen) W (269 °) von Batangas, Luzon,… more

China "Magnitude 5.0 Erdbeben verletzt 14 Menschen und Schäden 7,354 Häusern

Erdbeben Bericht Kommentar: Eine moderate, scheinbar nicht schädlich Erdbebens eine Menge Schaden und mindestens 14 Menschen in der Grenzregion der Provinzen Yunnan und Sichuan im Südwesten Chinas verletzt. Dreizehn Personen wurden in der jüngsten Erdbeben verletzt, und 7,354 Häuser wurden in der zerstörten ... more

In Erinnerung an die Opfer August 10, 19XX - China, Iran und den Salomonen

"In Erinnerung an" wird tödlichen Erdbeben der Vergangenheit hervorzuheben. Die Menschen haben eine Menge von diesen menschlichen Tragödien vergessen. Wir @ Erdbeben Bericht sind zuversichtlich, dass die Menschen in diesen Ländern und Städten aus ihrer Geschichte lernen und wird sicherstellen, dass sie Erdbeben Proof Häuser bauen und ... more

Shallow earthquake on the Sichuan/Yunnan Border (China) – 4 killed, 20 seriously, 86 slightly injured, 14864 rooms damaged! + shaking video

Last update: June 26, 2012 at 11:16 am by By

The location of the Chinese Quake (Courtesy:Yunnan Seismological Bureau)

Earthquake overview : This damaging earthquake has hit on the Sichuan-Yunnan border. Damage is expected to be greater than 30 million dollars via historic damage estimates. Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. China-only earthquake list Request for a small donation … [Read more...]

Earthquake Yunnan, China – at least 6 people injured + approx. 10,500 houses damaged + damage estimate : 33.34 million US$

Last update: August 10, 2011 at 8:01 pm by By

china-10082011-1

Earthquake overview : Dangerous shallow earthquake in an unstable area who had a lot of misery caused by earthquakes since the end of last year. Earthquake's epicenter is close to Shangyingxiang. We ask people who have felt this earthquake to share their information with our many readers (also … [Read more...]

Earthquake Tengchong, Yunnan, China : 2,079 households affected and 6 people injured (3 seriously)

Last update: June 21, 2011 at 7:31 am by By

yunnan-20062011-1

Earthquake summary : Yunnan province, China was again hit on June 20, 2011 by a moderate shallow earthquake during the late afternoon (local time). Based on recent damaging earthquakes, Earthquake-Report.com calls this earthquake very dangerous. It has since been found to be damaging! UPDATE … [Read more...]

Deaths and injuries from very dangerous earthquake in Yingjiang, Yunnan, China

Last update: March 10, 2011 at 1:52 pm by By

Rescue workers

This earthquake has caused at this point 16 19 21 22 24 fatalities, 166 174 201 207 injured + a theoretical estimated economic loss of 200 million to 1 billion US ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- UPDATE 13:51 UTC : Due to the … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list March 10, 2011

Last update: March 10, 2011 at 7:27 pm by By

M 5.0      2011/03/10 19:06     Depth 127.0 km      MINDORO, PHILIPPINES March 11, 2011 at 03:06:10 AM at epicenter Moderate earthquake (seaquake) which combined with the depth will generate only a light shaking in some coastal towns. 35 km (22 miles) W (269°) … [Read more...]

China “ Magnitude 5.0 earthquake injures 14 people and damages 7,354 houses

Last update: August 30, 2010 at 10:27 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : A moderate, seemingly not harmful earthquake made a lot of damage and injured at least 14 people in the border region of the Yunnan and Sichuan provinces in Southwest China. Thirteen people were injured in the latest earthquake, and 7,354 houses were destroyed in the … [Read more...]

In memory of the victims of August 10, 19XX – China, Iran and Solomon Islands

Last update: August 10, 2010 at 8:50 am by By

"In memory of" will highlight deadly earthquakes of the past. People have forgotten a lot of these human tragedies. We @ Earthquake Report are hopeful that people in these countries and cities will learn from their history and will make sure that they are building Earthquake Proof houses and … [Read more...]

Desktop Version