Вулкан деятельность недели

На этой странице: Fogo (Cabo Verde), Bardarbunga (Исландия), Килауэа (Гавайи), Стромболи (Сицилия), Асо (Япония), Попокатепетль (Мексика), Ревентадор (Эквадор), Чилес и Серро Негро (Колумбия), Эребус ( Антарктика), Павлоф (Аляска), Синабунг (Индонезия), Майон (Филиппины), Токашидаке (Япония) Новые ... [Читать далее ...]

Сельские жители из опасной зоны Мерапи вернуться в свои дома, рискуя своей жизнью!

Большинство жителей села Gedangan близ горы Мерапи оставили убежища в Бойолали и вернулись в свои дома внутри опасной зоны вулкана. Жители не хотели эвакуировать, хотя их дома были только 10 километрах от Mt. Мерапи. Власти посетить деревню и пытались ... [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия: вулкан Мерапи извергается - 20 люди пострадали от горячего пепла, другие бегут область

Для получения последних обновлений: нажмите здесь UPDATE 27 / 10 - 06: 39 UTC Мертвый Toll восхождение после первого пирокластических облаков извержение на горе Мерапи. 25 люди потеряли их жизни до сих пор. Одной из жертв был духовным привратник в горы. Сейсмологи не уверены, были ли вторники извержение ... [Читать далее ...]

Джокьякарта (Java) опасается взрывное извержение Мерапи вулкана

Выдержка из статьи в Джакарте глобус Лава из вулкана Мерапи в центральной части острова Ява начала течь вниз по течению реки Gendol в минувшие выходные, сигнализации извержение может быть неизбежным, геолог сказал в воскресенье. Вулкан, одним из мировых ™ s наиболее активным, в последний раз извергался в июне 2006 вскоре после того, как ... [Читать далее ...]

Volcano activity of the week

Last update: April 2, 2015 at 8:12 pm by By

On this page : Fogo (Cabo Verde), Bardarbunga (Iceland), Kilauea (Hawaii), Stromboli (Sicily),  Aso (Japan), Popocatepetl (Mexico),  Reventador (Ecuador), Chiles and Cerro Negro (Colombia), Erebus (Antarctica), Pavlof (Alaska), Sinabung (Indonesia), Mayon (Philippines), Tokashidake (Japan) New … [Read more...]

Villagers of Merapi danger zone return to their houses risking their life!

Last update: November 19, 2010 at 2:29 pm by By

Most residents of Gedangan village near Mount Merapi have left shelters in Boyolali and returned to their homes inside the volcano's danger zone. Residents were unwilling to evacuate although their homes were only 10 kilometers away from Mt. Merapi. The authorities visit the village and tried to … [Read more...]

Indonesia : Merapi volcano erupts - 20 people hurt by hot ashes, others flee the area

Last update: October 26, 2010 at 7:45 pm by By

For the latest updates : click here UPDATE 27/10 - 06:39 UTC The dead toll is climbing after the first pyroclastic cloud eruption on Mt Merapi. 25 people have lost their live so far. One of the victims was the mountain's spiritual gatekeeper. Seismologists are unsure whether Tuesdays eruption took … [Read more...]

Yogyakarta (Java) fears an explosive eruption of Merapi volcano

Last update: October 25, 2010 at 8:29 am by By

Excerpt of an article in the Jakarta Globe Lava from Mount Merapi in Central Java began flowing down the Gendol River over the weekend, signaling an eruption could be imminent, a geologist said on Sunday. The volcano, one of the world™s most active, last erupted in June 2006 shortly after the … [Read more...]