Fogo вулкан ОТЧЕТ - Новая карта спутниковая поток лавы

Это последний отчет об извержении вулкана FOGO и его активности. Вы также можете следить за нашей страницей в Facebook и в Twitter: @VolcanoReport и @JanineKrippner. Новые дополнения всегда будут наверху, и если страница станет слишком длинной, мы отключим часть его и заархивируйте. Этот URL будет… [Читать далее ...]

Эль Йерро Извержение вулкана (Канарские острова): Часть 44 - июнь 1 до июня 14

Это часть 44 отчета об извержении вулкана Эль-Йерро. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Вы также можете следить за страницей вулкана в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport. фотограф. Читайте также… [Читать далее ...]

Эль Йерро Извержение вулкана (Канарские острова): Часть 41 - апрель 22 до апреля 30

Это часть 41 отчета об извержении вулкана Эль-Йерро. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Вы также можете следить за страницей вулкана в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport. фотограф. Читайте также… [Читать далее ...]

Эль Йерро Извержение вулкана (Канарские острова): Часть 11 - ноябрь 9 до ноября 11, 2011

Это 11-я часть отчета об извержении вулкана Эль-Йерро. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ. Часть этой информации также размещена на нашей странице вулканов в Facebook - Вулканы в Google+ - Вулканы в Google+ и землетрясения. также: Научный… [Читать далее ...]

Сельские жители из опасной зоны Мерапи вернуться в свои дома, рискуя своей жизнью!

Большинство жителей деревни Геданган у горы Мерапи покинули убежища в Бойолали и вернулись в свои дома в опасной зоне вулкана. Жители не хотели эвакуироваться, хотя их дома находились всего в 10 км от горы. Мерапи. Власти посещают село и пытались… [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия: Извержение вулкана Мерапи - последние новости

ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ 29/10 - 09:30 UTC Видеозапись австралийской TenNews похорон погибших ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ 29/10 - 09:07 UTC Отрывок из статьи из Индонезии Antaranews, которую мы хотели бы, чтобы наши читатели прочитали. Гора Мерапи все еще извергает горячие облака после извержения во вторник. … [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия: Извержение Мерапи - картина до и после облако горячего пепла

Картинка ниже дает представление о том, насколько ужасно горячим может быть пирокластический поток. Горячие облака пепла сжигают все на своем пути. Обуглены природа, а также люди и инфраструктура. Подобные изображения существуют после извержения / взрыва горы Сент-Хеленс в Васингтоне, США. Влево и… [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия: вулкан Мерапи извергается - 25 человек погибли на склонах вулкана

ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ 28/10 - 08:44 UTC Число погибших Mt. Мерапи увеличивается до 32. 2 тяжело обгоревших человека скончались от ран. Большинство погибших были людьми, которые не последовали совету правительства эвакуироваться из своих домов. Идентификация сильно обгоревших тел была чрезвычайно сложной. … [Читать далее ...]

Индонезия: вулкан Мерапи извергается - 20 люди пострадали от горячего пепла, другие бегут область

Для получения последних обновлений: нажмите здесь ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ 27/10 - 06:39 UTC Число погибших растет после первого извержения пирокластических облаков на горе Мерапи. К настоящему времени погибли 25 человек. Одна из жертв была духовным привратником горы. Сейсмологи не уверены, произошло ли во вторник извержение… [Читать далее ...]

Джокьякарта (Java) опасается взрывное извержение Мерапи вулкана

Отрывок из статьи в Джакарте Глобус Лава с горы Мерапи в Центральной Яве начала стекать по реке Гендол в минувшие выходные, сигнализируя о том, что извержение может быть неизбежным, сказал в воскресенье геолог. Вулкан, один из самых активных в мире, в последний раз извергался в июне 2006 г. вскоре после… [Читать далее ...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 44 – June 1 until June 14

Last update: June 28, 2012 at 12:19 am by By

Earthquakes 14th June 2012 - El Hierro

This is Part 44 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 41 – April 22 until April 30

Last update: May 19, 2012 at 10:05 am by By

eh-30042012-2

This is Part 41 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 11 – November 9 until November 11, 2011

Last update: November 30, 2011 at 1:51 pm by By

This is Part 11 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Some of this info is also posted into our Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Google+ Volcanoes and earthquakes With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident Read also: … [Read more...]

Villagers of Merapi danger zone return to their houses risking their life!

Last update: November 19, 2010 at 2:29 pm by By

Most residents of Gedangan village near Mount Merapi have left shelters in Boyolali and returned to their homes inside the volcano's danger zone. Residents were unwilling to evacuate although their homes were only 10 kilometers away from Mt. Merapi. The authorities visit the village and tried to … [Read more...]

Indonesia : Merapi volcano eruption – latest news

Last update: October 29, 2010 at 9:07 am by By

UPDATE 29/10 - 09:30 UTC Video footage of Australia's TenNews of the funeral for the killed people [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s65aUNKYQKQ] UPDATE 29/10 - 09:07 UTC Excerpt of an article from Indonesia Antaranews which we would like our readers to read Mount Merapi is still spewing … [Read more...]

Indonesia : Merapi eruption – picture before and after the hot ash cloud

Last update: October 28, 2010 at 3:46 pm by By

The picture below gives an idea how terribly hot a pyroclastic flow can be. Th hot ash clouds are burning everything on their way. Nature but also people and infrastructure are charred. Similar pictures exist from the eruption / explosion of Mount St Helens in Whasington, United States. Left and … [Read more...]

Indonesia : Merapi volcano erupts – 25 people killed on the slopes of the volcano

Last update: October 28, 2010 at 8:51 am by By

UPDATE 28/10 - 08:44 UTC Death toll of Mt. Merapi rises to 32. 2 seriously burned people have perished from their wounds. Most of the deaths were people who did not followed the governments advice to evacuate from their houses. Identification of the heavily burned bodies was extremely difficult. … [Read more...]

Indonesia : Merapi volcano erupts – 20 people hurt by hot ashes, others flee the area

Last update: October 26, 2010 at 7:45 pm by By

For the latest updates : click here UPDATE 27/10 - 06:39 UTC The dead toll is climbing after the first pyroclastic cloud eruption on Mt Merapi. 25 people have lost their live so far. One of the victims was the mountain's spiritual gatekeeper. Seismologists are unsure whether Tuesdays eruption took … [Read more...]

Yogyakarta (Java) fears an explosive eruption of Merapi volcano

Last update: October 25, 2010 at 8:29 am by By

Excerpt of an article in the Jakarta Globe Lava from Mount Merapi in Central Java began flowing down the Gendol River over the weekend, signaling an eruption could be imminent, a geologist said on Sunday. The volcano, one of the world™s most active, last erupted in June 2006 shortly after the … [Read more...]

South Sandwich Islands “ Penguins, Glaciers, Earthquakes and volcanoes

Last update: September 4, 2010 at 4:35 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : All elements of nature are constantly hammering on this volcano island arc, the South Sandwich Islands. This is the purest nature one can find on our planet. Located in the influence of Antarctica, an eternal icecap is covering the volcano archipelago.  Those who have … [Read more...]

Desktop Version