Мире землетрясений вулкана и землетрясение уведомления вулкан - Новая Зеландия

Руапеху вулкан - последнее извержение: 2007 Руапеху, один из самых активных вулканов Новой Зеландии, представляет собой комплекс стратовулкан построен в течение, по крайней мере 4 конуса строительных эпизодов, начиная с около 200,000 лет назад. В 110 куб.км доминантно андезитовый вулканический массив вытянут в ННЕ-SSW ... [Читать далее ...]

Мире землетрясений вулкана и землетрясение уведомления вулкан - Италия

Sicilia - Etna - последнее извержение: 2012 Гора Этна, возвышающийся над Катании, второго по величине города Сицилии, имеет один из самых длинных документированных записей в мире исторического вулканизма, начиная с 1500 до н. Исторические потоки лавы базальтового состава покрывают большую часть поверхности этой массивной ... [Читать далее ...]

Мире землетрясений вулкана и землетрясение уведомления вулкан - Марианские острова

Марианские острова - Фараллон де Pajaros Вулкан - последняя активность: 1992 / Последнее извержение: 1967 Небольшой 2 км шириной остров Фараллон де Pajaros (также известный как Uracas) является самым северным и самый активный вулкан из Марианских островов. Его относительно частые исторические высыпания, датируемые ... [Читать далее ...]

Worldwide Volcano earthquakes and Volcano earthquake notifications - New Zealand

Last update: February 28, 2013 at 11:20 pm by By

Ruapehu volcano - latest eruption : 2007 Ruapehu, one of New Zealand's most active volcanoes, is a complex stratovolcano constructed during at least 4 cone-building episodes dating back to about 200,000 years ago. The 110 cu km dominantly andesitic volcanic massif is elongated in a NNE-SSW … [Read more...]

Worldwide Volcano earthquakes and Volcano earthquake notifications - Italy

Last update: July 8, 2012 at 10:16 am by By

Sicilia - Etna - latest eruption : 2012 Mount Etna, towering above Catania, Sicily's second largest city, has one of the world's longest documented records of historical volcanism, dating back to 1500 BC. Historical lava flows of basaltic composition cover much of the surface of this massive … [Read more...]

Worldwide Volcano earthquakes and Volcano earthquake notifications - Mariana Islands

Last update: July 8, 2012 at 9:59 am by By

Mariana Islands - Farallon de Pajaros Volcano - latest activity : 1992 / latest eruption : 1967 The small 2-km-wide island of Farallon de Pajaros (also known as Uracas) is the northernmost and most active volcano of the Mariana Islands. Its relatively frequent historical eruptions dating back to … [Read more...]