Землетрясения список декабря 8, 2010

M 4.0 Â Â Â 2010 / 12 / 08 21: 50Â Â Â Глубина 10.0 км Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â зона землетрясения Новое! Quake-Maps.com «Расскажите, что вы чувствовали M 23 Â Â Â Â 50 / 11 / 11,217 31: 163,022Â Â Â ... [Читать далее ...]

Умеренный землетрясение в пустыне Южной Калифорнии

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Эпицентра в пустыне Южной Калифорнии на безопасном расстоянии от Мехикали (57 км) и Сан-Диего. Ближайшая деревня: Окотилло Ожидаемое значение Меркалли: V в пустыне и IV в Окотилло, III в Мехикали Наиболее важной данных землетрясения: Магнитуда: Ml 4.6 четверг, ... [Читать далее ...]

Мощное землетрясение недалеко от Pangai острова, Тонга

Землетрясение Доклад комментарий: Очень мощное землетрясение с эпицентром около 30 км от острова Лифуку, Пангай. За последние пару дней в одном районе произошло много землетрясений. Эпицентр на верхних склонах зоны субдукции! Максимальное ожидаемое встряхивание V до VI Mercalli = умеренное ... [Читать далее ...]

Умеренный мелкой землетрясение в прибрежных водах Филиппин Burias острова

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Мелкий опасно землетрясения в только 18 км от Сан-Рафаэль на острове Burias (3,036 жителей) Burias остров является одним из трех главных островов провинции Масбате на Филиппинах. Два других крупных острова Ticao острова и Масбате. Остров имеет два ... [Читать далее ...]

Мощное землетрясение вблизи прибрежных деревень в Папуа-Новой Гвинее

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: сильное землетрясение в южной части Новой Англии и в верхней части зоны субдукции вблизи атуа, Ablingi, Awio и Kalagen, все деревеньки на берегу моря. NO отчет о цунами не было выдано НОАА ни ГСОБК. Несмотря на то, Папуа-Новая Гвинея имеет большой опыт работы с тяжелыми ... [Читать далее ...]

Индонезийское мощное землетрясение M 7.5 “второй большой афтершок M 6.2

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Опять же мощный неглубоко афтершоков. Самый сильный до сих пор. Предварительные данные показывают, что эпицентр снова находится на южной окраине пагай-селатан. После анализа спутниковых снимков мы предполагаем, что самый важный населенный пункт расположен на северном ... [Читать далее ...]

Мощный афтершок 6.1 снова поразил остров Пагай

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Мощный афтершоков с предварительным эпицентра у восточных берегов острова Mentawai пагай-селатан. ГСОБК только что выпустила Зеленую предупреждение землетрясения для этого землетрясения = очень ограниченные шансы на повреждения и / или травмы. Earthquake-report.com принимает этот афтершок очень ... [Читать далее ...]

Индонезийское сильное землетрясение M 7.5 - Сильнее всего пострадали: острова Ментавай

Землетрясение Пожаловаться: Последние новости на этом мощного землетрясения - Нажмите сюда 16: 20 UTC UPDATE: Нет новостей из островов, где наиболее пострадавших до сих пор. Мы сохраняем наш красный уровень землетрясения, как мы прогнозируем, что встряхивание был бы очень сильным на пагай-селатан. К счастью, этот остров ... [Читать далее ...]

Смертоносных землетрясений Октября 24, 19XX - Мексики и Конго

M 7.1Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, во всей центральной и южной Мексике и в Гватемале. Карта ... [Читать далее ...]

Ваш отчет о землетрясении "FELT" имеет очень большое значение для науки

Earthquake-report.com отныне будет поощрять отчетности от своих читателей войлока. Большинство людей не знают о важности их сотрудничества в области отчетности о своем опыте чувство к научных организаций. Лучше всего развита, безусловно, USGS, кто получает большое количество докладов ощущаться в течение многих ... [Читать далее ...]

Earthquakes list December 8, 2010

Last update: December 8, 2010 at 10:19 pm by By

M 4.0      2010/12/08 21:50    Depth 10.0 km     WESTERN TURKEY local time 23:50 Epicenter 11 km NW Germencik (pop 11,217) and 31 km W Aydin (pop 163,022) Google satellite map of the earthquake area New ! Quake-Maps.com “ Tell us what you felt M 3.9     … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake in the desert of Southern California

Last update: November 4, 2010 at 9:22 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : Epicenter in the desert of southern California on a safe distance from Mexicali (57 km) and San Diego. Closest village : Ocotillo Expected Mercalli values : V in the desert and IV in Ocotillo, III in Mexicali Most important Earthquake Data: Magnitude : Ml 4.6 Thursday, … [Read more...]

Powerful earthquake close to Pangai island, Tonga

Last update: November 4, 2010 at 12:11 am by By

Earthquake Report comment : Very powerful earthquake with epicenter about 30 km from the island of Lifuku,  Pangai. The last couple of days multiple earthquakes occurred in the same area. Epicenter on the upper slopes of the subduction zone! Maximum expected shaking V to VI Mercalli = moderate … [Read more...]

Moderate shallow earthquake in the coastal waters of Philippines Burias Island

Last update: November 3, 2010 at 11:04 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : Shallow dangerous earthquake at only 18 km from San Rafael on Burias Island (3,036 inhabitants) Burias Island is one of the three major islands of Masbate Province in the Philippines. The other two major Islands are Ticao Island and Masbate Island. The Island has two … [Read more...]

Powerful earthquake near coastal villages in Papua New Guinea

Last update: October 31, 2010 at 6:40 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : Heavy earthquake at the southern part of New Britain and on top of the Subduction zone near Atua, Ablingi, Awio and Kalagen, all hamlets at the sea. NO Tsunami report has been issued by NOAA nor by GDACS. Although Papua New Guinea has a lot of experience with heavy … [Read more...]

Indonesia massive M 7.5 earthquake “ second big M 6.2 aftershock

Last update: October 25, 2010 at 11:37 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : Again a powerful shallow aftershock. The strongest so far. Preliminary records show that the epicenter is again located on the southern edge of South Pagai. After analyzing satellite pictures we assume that the most important inhabited village is located at the northern … [Read more...]

Powerful 6.1 aftershock hits Pagai Island again

Last update: October 25, 2010 at 8:16 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : Powerful aftershock with a preliminary epicenter at the eastern shores of Mentawai Island South Pagai. GDACS has just issued a GREEN earthquake alert for this earthquake = very limited chance on damage and/or injuries. Earthquake-report.com takes this aftershock very … [Read more...]

Indonesia massive M 7.5 earthquake – Hardest hit : Mentawai Islands

Last update: October 25, 2010 at 3:40 pm by By

Earthquake Report comment : Latest news on this massive earthquake - Click here 16:20 UTC UPDATE : No news from the islands which where the most hit so far. We maintain our RED earthquake level as we predict that the shaking would have been very strong on South Pagai. Luckily, this island is … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of October 24, 19XX – Mexico and Congo

Last update: October 24, 2010 at 11:36 pm by By

M 7.1    24-10-1980    Mexico    Depth 72 km - killing 300 people At least 300 people killed, many injured, approximately 150,000 homeless and extensive damage in central Mexico, mainly in the Huajuapan de Leon area.  Felt throughout central and southern Mexico and in … [Read more...]

Your earthquake "FELT" report is of very big importance for science

Last update: October 23, 2010 at 10:39 am by By

Earthquake-report.com will from now on encourage FELT reporting from his readers. Most people are not aware of the importance of their cooperation in reporting their FEEL experiences to the science organizations. The best developed is certainly USGS who gets a big number of felt reports for many … [Read more...]

Desktop Version