Japan Tohoku Erdbeben und Tsunami: CATDAT 41 Bericht (Oktober 2, 2011)

CATDAT #41 Oktober 2, 2011 Bericht ist eine der umfassendsten Berichte veröffentlicht bisher auf dem Japan Tohoku Erdbeben und Tsunami, die am März 11, 2011 aufgetreten. CATDAT und Earthquake-Report.com wurden die Berichterstattung über dieses Erdbeben und Tsunami grausam von Momenten, nachdem es bis passiert ist ... more

Japan Tohoku Tsunami und Erdbeben: Die Zahl der Todesopfer wird wieder klettern!

Lesen Sie auch unsere AKTUELLE CATDAT REPORT Nr. 37, die detailliertesten Zahlen von Schäden enthält, getötet und Menschen verletzt. Dieses Dokument ist wahrscheinlich das detaillierte Dokument außerhalb Japans. Dies ist Teil 17 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami aus, ... more

Japan gewinnt World Cup!

Wir deckten die Geschichte, dass die japanische Frauen-Fußball / Fußballmannschaft bis zur WM eine sehr gestört Führung hatte mit Spielern und Gelände betroffen von dem Erdbeben und dem Tsunami vom März 11. Earthquake-report.com möchte das japanische Team zum Gewinn der Weltmeisterschaft gegen heute gratulieren ... more

Japan Tsunami: Ein massives Update für unsere CATDAT Situationsbericht (Teil 15)

Dies ist Teil 15 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Teil 1 - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Teil 10 - Teil 11 - Teil 12 - Teil 13 - Teil 14 - Teil 15 - Teil 16 NPA 01 / 06 ... more

Japan Tsunami: schädlich Nachbeben radioaktiven Bereichen, etc. - eine viel versprechende Zukunft ist noch weit entfernt (Teil 13)

Dies ist Teil 13 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Teil 1 - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Teil 10 - Teil 11 - Teil 12 Japan Erdbeben und Tsunami UPDATE (20 / 04 - ... more

Japan Tsunami - die Bewältigung der Folgen und in der Hoffnung auf eine bessere Zukunft

Dies ist Teil 10 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über das massive 9.0-Erdbeben / Tsunami, das Japan im März 11 2011 getroffen hatte. Klicken Sie hier für den ersten Teil - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Japan - Erdbeben und Tsunami - UPDATE (05 / 04 - 4 - Japanische Zeit)… more

Japan Erdbeben - Trauer um / Zerstörung und die Rückkehr zu einem normalen Leben (Teil 8)

Dies ist Teil 8 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Klicken Sie hier für Teil eins - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 Japan Erdbeben und Tsunami UPDATE: Todesopfer: 11,102 - Es fehlen: 16,493 = ... more

Japan Erdbeben: Bau von Notunterkünften begonnen hat, aber Zahl der Todesopfer steigt weiter (Teil 7)

Dies ist Teil 7 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 8.9 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Klicken Sie hier für Teil eins - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 Japan Erdbeben und Tsunami UPDATE: Todesopfer: 10,102 - Es fehlen: 17,053 = ... more

Japan Tohoku earthquake and tsunami : CATDAT 41 report (October 2, 2011)

Last update: October 5, 2011 at 4:36 am by By

Population Density

CATDAT #41 October 2, 2011 report is one of the most complete reports published so far on the Japan Tohoku earthquake and tsunami which occurred on March 11, 2011.  CATDAT and Earthquake-Report.com have been reporting on this earthquake and cruel tsunami from moments after it happened until … [Read more...]

Japan Tohoku tsunami and earthquake : The death toll is climbing again!

Last update: August 15, 2011 at 11:31 pm by By

tohoku-tsunami

READ ALSO our LATEST CATDAT REPORT Nr. 37, containing the most detailed numbers of damage, killed and injured people. This document is probably the most detailed document outside Japan. This is part 17 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which … [Read more...]

Japan wins World Cup!

Last update: July 18, 2011 at 7:27 am by By

The Japanese thanking everyone around the world for their support.

We covered the story that the Japanese women's soccer/football team had a very disrupted lead up to the World Cup with players and grounds affected by the earthquake and tsunami of March 11. Earthquake-report.com would like to congratulate the Japanese team on winning the World Cup today against … [Read more...]

Japan tsunami : A massive update for our CatDat Situation Report (Part 15)

Last update: June 2, 2011 at 10:43 am by By

usn-sendai

This is part 15 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 - Part 13 - Part 14 - Part 15 - Part 16 NPA 01/06 … [Read more...]

Japan tsunami : damaging aftershocks, radioactive areas, etc. – a promising future is still far away (part 13)

Last update: April 22, 2011 at 11:29 pm by By

taro

This is part 13 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE (20/04 - … [Read more...]

Japan tsunami – coping with the aftermath and hoping on a better future

Last update: April 6, 2011 at 9:42 am by By

sendai-9

This is part 10 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Click here for part one - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE (05/04 - 4 pm Japan time)  … [Read more...]

Japan earthquake – Mourning the death/destruction and returning to normal life (Part 8)

Last update: March 29, 2011 at 12:31 pm by By

sendai-8

This is part 8 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Click here for part one - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE : Fatalities : 11,102 - Missing : 16,493 = … [Read more...]

Japan earthquake : construction of temporary housing has started but death toll climbs further (part 7)

Last update: March 25, 2011 at 11:34 pm by By

This is part 7 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 8.9 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Click here for part one - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE : Fatalities : 10,102 - Missing : 17,053 = … [Read more...]

Desktop Version