Сильный опасно землетрясение вдоль Мьянма Китай (Юньнань) границы - 15 человек получили ранения и много повреждений

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. - Обновление мая 27 3: 06 UTC: Землетрясение вызвало серьезные повреждения из-за 313000 пострадавших жителей, 10264 были эвакуированы / перемещены. - 4400 люди живут в палатках, 2240 ... [Читать далее ...]

Мьянма землетрясения список

Назад к странице Регион / страна ОБЗОР В приведенном ниже списке показывает последние землетрясения в Мьянме (бывшая Бирма), в глубине статей по Мьянме землетрясения, написанные Earthquake-Report.com - в ближайшее время не прийти Нет перечисленных землетрясений означает, что не было никаких землетрясений замечаемые нашего данные … [Читать далее ...]

Мертвые и уничтожение после землетрясения в районе границы Шань Мьянмы (Бирмы) - Часть 2

Это является частью 2 из earthquake-Report.com обширной отчетности о смертельной Мьянме землетрясения, которое произошло вечером марта 24, 2011. Землетрясение произошло в районе границы Мьянмы, Лаоса, Таиланда и Китая. Землетрясение имело магнитуду 7.2 (Китай) или 6.8 (USGS). Нажмите ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 14, 2011

M 4.8 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 14 23: 44Â Â Â Â Глубина 66.6 км Â Â Â MYANMAR февраля 15, 2011 в 06: 14: 34 AM в эпицентре Эпицентра в обширной пустыне области в Мьянме на ок. 100 км от границы с Индией. 140 км (90 мили) NW Myitkyina, Мьянма и 200 км (125 миль) SE от Dibrugahr, Assam, ... [Читать далее ...]

Землетрясения список февраля 13, 2011

M 5.2 Â Â Â Â 2011 / 02 / 13 23: 51Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â, пустыне острова Латангай. Нет людей вокруг. 43.8 км (14 мили) E (2011Â °) от Рабол, Новый ... [Читать далее ...]

Сильное землетрясение у побережья Хуалянь / Илань, Тайвань

ЗАВЕРШЕНИЕ UPDATE 14: 24 UTC: Другие отчеты из других источников действительно подтверждают, что повреждение не было сообщено в районе Большого эпицентра. Тайвань дома очень хорошо строить и может занять много сотрясений по сравнению с другими странами мира. Тайвань имеет историю очень смертоносных землетрясений, и у людей ... [Читать далее ...]

Strong dangerous earthquake along the Myanmar China (Yunnan) border – 15 people injured and a lot of damage

Last update: May 27, 2014 at 3:51 am by By

Image courtesy andcopyright Chinanews.com

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. – Update May 27 3:06 UTC : The earthquake has caused major damage out of the 313000 affected residents, 10264 have been evacuated/relocated. - 4400 people are living in tents, 2240 … [Read more...]

Myanmar earthquake list

Last update: April 26, 2012 at 3:27 pm by By

Back to the Region / Country OVERVIEW page The list below shows the last earthquakes in Myanmar (former Burma) In depth articles on Myanmar earthquakes written by Earthquake-Report.com - soon to come No listed earthquakes means that there were NO earthquakes noticed by our data … [Read more...]

Dead and destruction after the massive earthquake in the Shan border area of Myanmar (Burma) – Part 2

Last update: March 29, 2011 at 9:14 am by By

myanmar-pic-2

This is Part 2 of the earthquake-Report.com extensive reporting of the deadly Myanmar earthquake which occurred in the evening of March 24, 2011. The earthquake took place in the border area from Myanmar, Laos, Thailand and China. The earthquake had a magnitude of 7.2 (China) or 6.8 (USGS). Click … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 14, 2011

Last update: February 15, 2011 at 6:41 am by By

seismograph - recording

M 4.8      2011/02/14 23:44     Depth 66.6 km      MYANMAR February 15, 2011 at 06:14:34 AM at epicenter Epicenter in a vast wilderness area in Myanmar at approx. 100 km from the India border. 140 km (90 miles) NW of Myitkyina, Myanmar and 200 km (125 miles) SE of … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list February 13, 2011

Last update: February 14, 2011 at 12:19 am by By

seismograph - recording

M 5.2      2011/02/13 23:51     Depth 43.8 km     NEW IRELAND REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA February 14, 2011 at 09:51:01 AM at epicenter Moderate earthquake at an intermediate depth below the wilderness of Latangai Island. No people around. 89 km (55 miles) E (95°) … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake near the Hualien / Yilan coast, Taiwan

Last update: February 1, 2011 at 2:41 pm by By

FINAL UPDATE 14:24 UTC : More reports from other sources do confirm that NO damage has been reported in the greater epicenter area. Taiwan houses are very well build and can take a lot of shaking compared to other countries in the world. Taiwan has a history of very deadly earthquakes and people did … [Read more...]

Desktop Version