Япония марта 11 2011 цунами мусора маршрут путешествия в Тихом океане (после года 1) + видео

Когда чудовищное цунами в марте 2011 ударил северо-восточного побережья Японии, отступающие волны вытащил много частей цивилизации и многих жизней в море. Японское правительство оценило, что 5 миллионов тонн мусора заметался по событию, при этом около 70 процента опускаясь на морское дно ... [Читать далее ...]

Япония цунами была отрезав части антарктических айсбергов

Используя спутниковые радиолокационные данные, ученые недавно наблюдали отечность нескольких крупных айсбергов с шельфового ледника Сульцбергера вдоль побережья Антарктики в результате цунами в марте 2011 в полумиле в Японии. Ученые давно предположили, что океанские волны могут вызвать шельфовый лед ... [Читать далее ...]

Япония выигрывает чемпионат мира!

Мы рассмотрели историю, что футбол / футбольная команда японских женщин была очень нарушенный преддверии чемпионата мира по футболу с игроками и площадок, пострадавших от землетрясения и цунами в марте 11. Earthquake-report.com хотел бы поздравить японской команды на победу в Кубке мира сегодня против ... [Читать далее ...]

Очень сильный и опасный толчки делают жизнь еще более сложной в Хонсю, Япония (часть 12)

Это является частью 12 нашей постоянной отчетности со многими обновлениями о массивной 9.0 землетрясения / цунами, обрушившегося на Японию в марте 11 2011. Нажмите здесь, чтобы часть 1 - Часть 2 - Часть 3 - Часть 4 - Часть 5 - Часть 6 - Часть 7 - Часть 8 - Часть 9 - Часть 10 - Часть 11 Японии землетрясения и цунами UPDATE (12 / 04 - ... [Читать далее ...]

Японии цунами: Наверное 17,596 в 20,596 пропавших без вести, а не 15,496

Это официальная статистика о смерти и пропущенных лицах после цунами в Японии, как известно в апреле 4, 5 AM UTC Fatalities: 12,157 - Missing: 15,496 = 27,655 =============== ========================================================================================================================================================================= [Читать далее ...]

Большая часть береговой линии Quake хит Японии может быть необитаемыми

Заснеженные поля и пойменные земли сельскохозяйственного поля лежит между японским городом Сендай и Сендай-Бей, и район был одним из наиболее пострадавших от цунами в марте 11, 2011. Advanced Land Imager (ALI) на спутнике NASA ™ с наблюдения Земли-1 (ЭО-1) захватили этот естественный цвет-... [Читать далее ...]

Japan March 11 2011 Tsunami debris travel route in the Pacific Ocean (after 1 year) + video

Last update: April 11, 2012 at 8:00 am by By

Image courtesy Nasa Earth Observatory

When the monstrous tsunami of March 2011 struck the northeast coast of Japan, the retreating waves pulled many pieces of civilization and many lives out to sea. The Japanese government estimated that 5 million tons of debris was swept up by the event, with about 70 percent sinking to the sea floor … [Read more...]

Japan Tsunami has been cutting off parts of Antarctic Icebergs

Last update: August 9, 2011 at 10:47 pm by By

antarctica-09082011-1

Using satellite radar data, scientists recently observed the calving of several large icebergs from the Sulzberger Ice Shelf along the Antarctic coast as a result of the March 2011 tsunami half a world away in Japan. Scientists have long speculated that ocean waves could cause an ice shelf to … [Read more...]

Japan wins World Cup!

Last update: July 18, 2011 at 7:27 am by By

The Japanese thanking everyone around the world for their support.

We covered the story that the Japanese women's soccer/football team had a very disrupted lead up to the World Cup with players and grounds affected by the earthquake and tsunami of March 11. Earthquake-report.com would like to congratulate the Japanese team on winning the World Cup today against … [Read more...]

Very strong and dangerous aftershocks are making life even more difficult in Honshu, Japan (part 12)

Last update: April 12, 2011 at 11:43 pm by By

sendai-12

This is part 12 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Click here for part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE (12/04 - … [Read more...]

Japan Tsunami : Probably 17,596 to 20,596 missing people instead of 15,496

Last update: April 6, 2011 at 9:09 am by By

This is the official statistics on the death and missed persons count after the tsunami in Japan as known on April 4,  5 AM UTC Fatalities : 12,157 - Missing : 15,496 = 27,655 ================================= Earthquake-Report.com/org remark on these official numbers Missing … [Read more...]

Large portions of the Japan Quake hit coastline may be uninhabitable

Last update: March 22, 2011 at 6:14 pm by By

sendai1

Snow covered fields and inundated land Agricultural fields lies between the Japanese city of Sendai and Sendai Bay, and the area was one of the hardest hit by the tsunami on March 11, 2011. The Advanced Land Imager (ALI) on NASA™s Earth Observing-1 (EO-1) satellite captured this natural-color … [Read more...]

Desktop Version