El Hierro Vulkanausbruch (Kanarische Inseln): Teil 54 - Oktober 1 bis Dezember 15 2012

Dies ist Teil 54 des CLICK Bericht El Hierro Vulkanausbruch hier die aktuellsten Nachrichten lesen Sie auch Seite Facebook Vulkan folgen - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter: @VolcanoReport Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Joke Volta, einem El Hierro Bewohner und Julio del Castillo Vivero, Fotograf. Lesen Sie auch ... more

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch (Kanarische Inseln): Teil 50 - Juli 7 bis Juli 31

Dies ist Teil 50 des CLICK Bericht El Hierro Vulkanausbruch hier die aktuellsten Nachrichten lesen Sie auch Seite Facebook Vulkan folgen - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter: @VolcanoReport Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Joke Volta, einem El Hierro Bewohner und Julio del Castillo Vivero, Fotograf. Lesen Sie auch ... more

Die 2011 submarine Vulkanausbruch in El Hierro (Kanarische Inseln), Spanien - Vulkanausbruch Übersicht

Mit besonderem Dank an Dr. Carracedo (Geovol) ermöglicht es uns, seinen Bericht und Witz Volta veröffentlichen zu erleichtern. Vierzig Jahre nach der Teneguía Vulkan (La Palma, 1971), ein U-Boot-Eruption fand vor der Stadt La Restinga, südlich von El Hierro, die kleinste und jüngste Insel der ... more

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch (Kanarische Inseln): Teil 29 - 31 Januar bis Februar 4

Dies ist Teil 29 des CLICK Bericht El Hierro Vulkanausbruch hier die aktuellsten Nachrichten lesen Sie auch Seite Facebook Vulkan folgen - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter: @VolcanoReport Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Joke Volta, einem El Hierro Bewohner und Julio del Castillo Vivero, Fotograf. Lesen Sie auch ... more

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch (Kanarische Inseln): Teil 23 - Januar 1 bis Januar 3

Dies ist Teil 23 des CLICK Bericht El Hierro Vulkanausbruch hier die aktuellsten Nachrichten lesen Sie auch Seite Facebook Vulkan folgen - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter: @VolcanoReport Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Joke Volta, einem El Hierro ansässig. Lesen Sie auch: Part 1 (28 / 7 - Anfang 09) - Teil 2 (25 / 09 - ... more

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch (Kanarische Inseln): Teil 22 - Dezember 26 bis Dezember 31

Dies ist Teil 22 des El Hierro Vulkanausbruch Bericht Hier klicken um die AKTUELL Ein Teil dieser Informationen ZU LESEN auch in unserer Facebook-Vulkan Seite gebucht wird - Google+ Vulkane - Google+ Vulkane und Erdbeben Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Joke Volta, einem El Hierro resident " Volcano Only "twitter: ... more

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch (Kanarische Inseln): Teil 19 - Dezember 12 bis Dezember 15 7

Dies ist Teil 19 des El Hierro Vulkanausbruch Bericht Hier klicken um die AKTUELL Ein Teil dieser Informationen ZU LESEN auch in unserer Facebook-Vulkan Seite gebucht wird - Google+ Vulkane - Google+ Vulkane und Erdbeben Mit der Zusammenarbeit von Joke Volta, einem El Hierro resident " Volcano Only "twitter: ... more

El Hierro Vulkan-Eruption VIDEO - November 14, 2011

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch Video Ecke Lesen Sie hier von Tag VIDEO Übersicht DIE AKTUELLE NEWS Tag Dieses Video aus der Tätigkeit El Hierro Vulkan ist auf November 14, 2011 Earthquake-Report.com Kommentar: 6 Videos von oner der aktivsten Tage so weit . Starke Jacuzzis und viel rauchen ... more

El Hierro Vulkan-Eruption VIDEO - November 15, 2011

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch Video Ecke Lesen Sie hier Dieses Video DIE AKTUELLE NEWS Tag für Tag VIDEO Übersicht ist von der El Hierro Vulkan-Aktivität am November 15, 2011 Earthquake-Report.com Kommentar: Ein schöner geformt Jacuzzi und Rauchen Lavasteine ​​zu. Auf der besten Videos aller ... more

El Hierro Vulkan-Eruption VIDEO - 27 November 2011

El Hierro Vulkanausbruch Videoecke KLICKEN SIE HIER, UM DIE NEUESTEN NACHRICHTEN ZU LESEN Tag für Tag VIDEO-Übersicht Dieses Video stammt von der Aktivität des El Hierro-Vulkans auf 27 November, 2011 Earthquake-Report.com Kommentar: Dieses Video zeigt die vielen rauchenden Lavasteine, die in den See schweben Oberfläche. Die lave… more

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 54 – October 1 until December 15 2012

Last update: February 28, 2013 at 11:14 pm by By

Screen Shot 2012-12-15 at 23.01.23

This is Part 54 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 50 – July 7 until July 31

Last update: February 28, 2013 at 11:18 pm by By

eh-27072012-1

This is Part 50 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read … [Read more...]

The 2011 submarine volcanic eruption in El Hierro (Canary Islands), Spain – Eruption overview

Last update: May 18, 2012 at 6:19 pm by By

Fig. 1. A. Geological map of El Hierro (from Carracedo et al., 2001). B. colour shaded relief image of El Hierro viewed from above (from Masson et al., 2002). The subaerial and submarine parts of the South rift are indicated.

With special thanks to Dr. Carracedo (Geovol) allowing us to publish his report and Joke Volta for facilitating. Forty years after the Teneguía Volcano (La Palma, 1971), a submarine eruption took place off the town of La Restinga, south of El Hierro, the smallest and youngest island of the … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 29 – January 31 until February 4

Last update: February 13, 2012 at 10:38 am by By

Joke Volta & Julio del Castillo Vivero - Panoramic El Hierro 3rd February 2012

This is Part 29 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read also … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 23 – January 1 until January 3

Last update: January 14, 2012 at 10:49 am by By

El Hierro from space as seen by NASA Modis Aqua satellite on January 3, 2012

This is Part 23 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page - Google+ Volcanoes - Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident. Read also: Part 1 (28/7 - early 09) - Part 2 (25/09 - … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 22 – December 26 until December 31

Last update: January 5, 2012 at 8:05 am by By

eh-31122011-2

This is Part 22 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Some of this info is also posted into our Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Google+ Volcanoes and earthquakes With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident “Volcano Only” … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano eruption (Canary Islands) : Part 19 – December 12 until December 15 7

Last update: December 17, 2011 at 1:13 am by By

Harmonic tremor graph from 06:00 until 23:00 on December 15

This is Part 19 of the El Hierro Volcano eruption report CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Some of this info is also posted into our Facebook Volcano Page – Google+ Volcanoes – Google+ Volcanoes and earthquakes With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident “Volcano Only” … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano Eruption VIDEO – November 14, 2011

Last update: December 4, 2011 at 12:07 am by By

El Hierro Volcano eruption Video corner CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Day by day VIDEO overview This video is from the El Hierro volcano activity on November 14, 2011 Earthquake-Report.com comment : 6 Videos of oner of the most active days so far. Strong Jacuzzis and a lot of smoking … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano Eruption VIDEO – November 15, 2011

Last update: December 3, 2011 at 6:57 pm by By

El Hierro Volcano eruption Video corner CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Day by day VIDEO overview This video is from the El Hierro volcano activity on November 15, 2011 Earthquake-Report.com comment : A beautiful shaped jacuzzi and smoking lava stones too. On of the best videos of all the … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano Eruption VIDEO – 27 November , 2011

Last update: December 3, 2011 at 6:51 pm by By

El Hierro Volcano eruption Video corner CLICK HERE TO READ THE LATEST NEWS Day by day VIDEO overview This video is from the El Hierro volcano activity on 27 November , 2011   Earthquake-Report.com comment : This video shows the many smoking lava stones floating to the surface.  The lave … [Read more...]

Desktop Version