زلزال قوي قبالة ساحل جاوة الغربية

- BMKG ، تقارير خدمة الزلازل الأندونيسية عن حجم 5.5 على عمق 10 كم (قيم أولية) لا نتوقع أي ضرر لأن مركز الزلزال هذا خارج الساحل على مسافة آمنة من المدن الساحلية. بالطبع لا يوجد خطر من حدوث تسونامي في هذا ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

M6.6 زلزال يضرب جزيرة سومطرة

نظرة عامة على الزلازل: أخبرنا عندما تعتقد أنك شعرت بهذا الزلزال. قائمة الزلازل في إندونيسيا فقط طلب للحصول على هبة صغيرة من الزلازل - Report.com هو موقع غير ربحي ويتلقى التبرعات الخاصة فقط. تقدم مجموعة من المتطوعين تقارير عن كل زلزال كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلزال المدمر في بابوا (السابق إريان جايا)، اندونيسيا - تحديث

لمحة عامة عن الزلازل: زلزال ضحل جدا 10 كم من ساحل Irian Jaya ، خفت إندونيسيا الناس الذين لا يشعرون بالهلع لمزاج قليل ، حيث أن الزلازل شائعة كطقس سيئ في هذه المنطقة من العالم. "I Felt it" Reports -> انظر أدناه + دعنا نعرف "كيف لديك ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي جدا بالقرب من بعض المستوطنات الساحلية ايريان جايا ، اندونيسيا

ملخص زلزال: زلزال قوي جدا تقريبا. 15، km، الداخلي، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، برية، بسبب، Irian، Jaya، بابوا، Indonesia. أقرب المستوطنات هي Wainoeo و Wonti و Kampung Sanggei و Waren. المنازل في هذه المستوطنات الساحلية مصنوعة في الغالب من الخشب والخيزران وهي أقل عرضة للتأثر… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل يونيو شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.5 2011 / 06 / 19 04: 15 Depth 47.9 km SOUTHERN SUMATRA، INDONESIA 11: 15: 57 AM at epicenter زلزال قوي على عمق متوسط ​​(شعر خلال أسبوع يهتز في نطاق واسع) 30 كم من ساحل بنجكولو 116 km (72 miles) WNW of Bengkulu، Sumatra، Indonesia Satellite map of the… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القائمة قد 4، 2011

-> أخبار متعلقة بالزلزال - انظر أدناه M 4.9 2011 / 05 / 04 20: 57 Depth 40.0 كم WESTERN TIBET - INDIA BORDER local time 02: 27: 22.1 2011-05-05 زلزال غير ضار مضروب على عمق متوسط ​​في منطقة سكانية قليلة السكان ومنطقة برية 82 كم N Dashrathchand (البوب ​​18,317) الأقمار الصناعية ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال قوي خارج ساحل Cilacap ، جاوة ، اندونيسيا

تحديث 10: 19 UTC: أبلغت هيئة المسح الجيولوجي الأمريكية الآن عن هزة ارتدادية من هذا الزلزال بخبرة مشابه. M 4.9 2011 / 04 / 26 07: 24 Depth 64.6 km JAVA، INDONESIA UPDATE 09: 05 UTC: GFZ ، المكتب الألماني لرصد الزلازل في بوتسدام ، يبلغ عن حجم 5.6 على عمق 85… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.6 2011 / 04 / 26 21: 43 Depth 1.1 km EAST TIMOR REGION زلزال ضحل قوي جدًا بالقرب من Dili، Timor يرجى قراءة تقريرنا التفصيلي حول هذا الزلزال - انقر هنا M 5.6 2011 / 04 / 26 21: 10 Depth 15.1 km GULF OF CALIFORNIA 02: 10: 26 PM at epicenter UPDATE: The ridge… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.9 2011 / 04 / 15 21: 46 Depth 232.0 km TONGA local time 09: 46 زلزال عميق غير ضار مع مركز رئيسي في الوشاح الساخن للأرض. لا نتوقع حدوث تنبيه تسونامي بـ 120 km W Neiafu (pop 4,320 Satellite map of the top epicenter area M 4.7 2011 / 04 / 15 11: 59 Depth 25.5… [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قائمة الزلازل أبريل شنومكس، شنومكس

M 5.2 2011 / 04 / 08 18: 29 Depth 24.2 km MINDORO، PHILIPPINES 02: 29: 16 AM at epicenter متوسط ​​زلزال ساحلي قريب من جزيرة لوبانج. شعرت في جميع أنحاء لوزون كزلزال ضعيف جداً. سيشعر الناس في جزيرة لوبانغ بأنهم أقوياء ومن المؤكد أنهم سيهزون ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Strong earthquake off the coast of Western Java

Last update: April 8, 2013 at 7:51 pm by By

Screen Shot 2013-04-08 at 9.14.56 PM

– BMKG, The indonesian seismological service reports a Magnitude of 5.5 at a depth of 10 km (preliminary values) We do not expect any damage as the epicenter of this earthquake is out of the coast at a safe distance from the coastal cities. Of course no risk for a tsunami at this … [Read more...]

M6.6 earthquake hits Sumatra

Last update: June 24, 2012 at 5:46 pm by By

BMKG Shakemap of the earthquake (courtesy: BMKG)

Earthquake overview : Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Indonesia-only earthquake list Request for a small donation Earthquake-Report.com is a non-profit site and receives only private donations.  A group of  volunteers is reporting on every major earthquake worldwide. … [Read more...]

Damaging earthquake in Papua (former Irian Jaya), Indonesia – update

Last update: April 23, 2012 at 10:34 am by By

id-21042012-1

Earthquake overview : A very shallow earthquake 10 km out of the Irian Jaya coast, Indonesia has scared people who are not panicking for a little shaking, as earthquakes are almost common as bad weather in this area of the world. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have … [Read more...]

Very strong earthquake close to some Irian Jaya coastal settlements, Indonesia

Last update: June 30, 2011 at 5:23 pm by By

Earthquake summary : Very strong earthquake approx. 15 km inland in the wilderness of Irian Jaya, Papua, Indonesia. Closest settlements are Wainoeo, Wonti, Kampung Sanggei and Waren.  The houses in these coastal settlements are mostly made of wood and bamboo which are less vulnerable to … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list June 19, 2011

Last update: June 19, 2011 at 11:11 pm by By

M 5.5      2011/06/19 04:15     Depth 47.9 km     SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA 11:15:57 AM at epicenter Strong earthquake at an intermediate depth (felt as a week shaking in a wide radius) 30 km out of the Bengkulu coast 116 km (72 miles) WNW of Bengkulu, Sumatra, Indonesia Satellite … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list May 4, 2011

Last update: May 4, 2011 at 9:58 pm by By

--> Earthquake related news - see below M 4.9      2011/05/04 20:57    Depth 40.0 km     WESTERN TIBET - INDIA BORDER local time 02:27:22.1 2011-05-05 Moderate harmless earthquake at an intermediate depth in a sparsely populated and wild area 82 km N Dashrathchand (pop … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake out of the Cilacap coast, Java, Indonesia

Last update: April 27, 2011 at 3:01 pm by By

UPDATE 10:19 UTC : USGS has now reported the aftershock from this earthquake with a similar felt experience. M 4.9      2011/04/26 07:24     Depth 64.6 km     JAVA, INDONESIA UPDATE 09:05 UTC : GFZ, the German seismological Bureau at Potsdam, is reporting a magnitude of 5.6 at a … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 26, 2011

Last update: April 27, 2011 at 8:43 am by By

M 5.6      2011/04/26 21:43     Depth 1.1 km     EAST TIMOR REGION Strong very shallow earthquake near Dili, Timor Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here M 5.6      2011/04/26 21:10     Depth 15.1 km     GULF OF CALIFORNIA 02:10:26 PM at … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 15, 2011

Last update: April 16, 2011 at 9:27 am by By

M 5.9      2011/04/15 21:46    Depth 232.0 km     TONGA local time 09:46 Harmless deep earthquake with a hypocenter in the hot mantle of the earth. We do NOT expect a tsunami alert 120 km W Neiafu (pop 4,320 Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.7      2011/04/15 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 8, 2011

Last update: April 8, 2011 at 8:56 pm by By

M 5.2      2011/04/08 18:29     Depth 24.2 km      MINDORO, PHILIPPINES 02:29:16 AM at epicenter Moderate shallow coastal quake close to Lubang Island. Was felt all over Luzon as a very weak earthquake. People in Lubang Island will have felt it stronger and will certainly have been … [Read more...]

Desktop Version