China - Deadly SICHUAN (Xa'an) Erdbeben April 20 2013 - Teil 1 (Archiv)

CHINA - Erdbeben in Sichuan APRIL 20 2013 Teil 1 (dieser Teil enthält alle Stellenangebote Informationen von Anfang an von dem Erdbeben bis 05: 13 UTC) Hier klicken um die neuesten Informationen zu aktualisieren 05 zu lesen: 13 UTC: Chinesische Seismologen sind die besagt, dass das aktuelle Erdbeben etwa 85 km vom 2008 ... more

Erdbeben Liste April 15, 2011

M 5.9 2011 / 04 / 15 21: 46 Tiefe 232.0 km TONGA Ortszeit 09: 46 Unschädliches tiefes Erdbeben mit einem Hypozentrum im heißen Erdinneren. Wir erwarten NICHT einen Tsunami-Alarm 120 km W Neiafu (Pop 4,320 Satellitenkarte des größeren Epizentrums M 4.7 2011 / 04 / 15 11: 59 Depth 25.5… more

Erdbeben Liste April 1, 2011

M 4.8 2011 04 / 02 / 00 03: 43.7 Tiefe 1 km LIBERTADOR O'HIGGINS, CHILE April 08 - 03: 48: 2 PM im Epizentrum UPDATE01: 55 (4.4 Meilen) SW von San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chile UPDATE 33 @79: 49 UTC: Nachbeben von M 1 in einer Tiefe von 00 bei… more

Erdbeben Liste März 17, 2011

M 5.0 2011 / 03 / 17 15: 34 Tiefe 18.7 km SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA 11: 34: 33 PM im Epizentrum UPDATE 18: 22 UTC: Berichte außerhalb von Kepach Mobiltelefone funktionierten für ein paar Minuten nicht mehr. Nicht nur Keping County fühlte das Beben sehr stark, aber… more

Erdbeben Liste März 2, 2011

M 5.6 2011 / 03 / 02 18: 50 Tiefe 39.9 km in der Nähe der Nordküste von Kolumbien 01: 50: 49 PM im Epizentrum Bitte lesen Sie unseren ausführlichen Bericht über dieses Erdbeben - Klicken Sie hier mäßig gefährliches Erdbeben mit Epizentrum an der Küste von Necocli (pop 10,835). Ca. 40 km… more

2 moderate Erdbeben in der tibetischen Himalaya

30 / 12 11: 29 UTC: China Daily berichtet, dass Rettungsdienste und medizinische Fachkräfte, die das Epizentrum besucht haben, keine schweren Schäden gefunden haben. Da die Nachrichten zumindest ein wenig widersprüchlich sind (warum Zelte, Lebensmittel und Mäntel mit Baumwolle gepolstert werden, wenn dies nicht notwendig ist), werden wir dies wieder öffnen… more

Gefährliche moderate flaches Erdbeben in Tibet

UPDATE 10: 55 UTC: Xinhua (chinesische Presse) berichtet, dass die Fenster in der Innenstadt von Lhasa geschüttelt wurden, etwa 80 km vom Epizentrum entfernt. Peng Fengshan, Direktor des Erdbeben-Büros in Tibet, der Kontakt hat mit der lokalen Regierung in Damxung gemacht worden. Damxung Regierungsbeamte sagten, sie seien ... more

Erdbeben verantwortlich gemacht für die Scheidung Anstieg in China

Mehr Menschen wurden in der südwestchinesischen Provinz Sichuan geschieden als in jedem anderen Teil des Landes in den ersten drei Quartalen dieses Jahres mit einigen Experten dem verheerenden Erdbeben in Wenchuan in 2008 für das Phänomen zu beschuldigen. Die China Daily zitierte Ministerium für Zivile Angelegenheiten Quellen, wie ... more

China – Deadly SICHUAN (Xa’an) earthquake April 20 2013 – Part 1 (Archive)

Last update: April 21, 2013 at 7:50 am by By

Screen Shot 2013-04-20 at 06.05.27

CHINA - SICHUAN EARTHQUAKE APRIL 20 2013 Part 1 (this part includes all our information from the beginning of the earthquake until 05:13 UTC) Click here to read THE LATEST INFORMATION Update 05:13 UTC : Chinese seismologists are stating that the current earthquake is about 85 km from the 2008 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 15, 2011

Last update: April 16, 2011 at 9:27 am by By

M 5.9      2011/04/15 21:46    Depth 232.0 km     TONGA local time 09:46 Harmless deep earthquake with a hypocenter in the hot mantle of the earth. We do NOT expect a tsunami alert 120 km W Neiafu (pop 4,320 Satellite map of the greater epicenter area M 4.7      2011/04/15 … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list April 1, 2011

Last update: April 2, 2011 at 7:26 am by By

M 4.8      2011/04/02 00:03     Depth 43.7 km      LIBERTADOR O'HIGGINS, CHILE April 1 - 08:03:48 PM at epicenter UPDATE2 @01:55 UTC : aftershock of M 4.4 at a depth of 33 km at 79 km (49 miles) SW of San Antonio, Valparaiso, Chile UPDATE 1 @00:30 UTC : aftershock of M 5.1 at a depth … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list March 17, 2011

Last update: March 17, 2011 at 6:23 pm by By

M 5.0  2011/03/17 15:34      Depth 18.7 km  SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA 11:34:33 PM at epicenter UPDATE 18:22 UTC : Reports out of Keping County say that no houses have collapsed, but mobile phones stopped working for a couple of minutes.Not only Keping county felt the quake … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list March 2, 2011

Last update: March 3, 2011 at 12:31 am by By

M 5.6      2011/03/02 18:50     Depth 39.9 km     NEAR THE NORTH COAST OF COLOMBIA 01:50:49 PM at epicenter Please read our in-depth report about this earthquake - Click here Strong moderately dangerous earthquake with epicenter on the shores  of Necocli (pop … [Read more...]

2 moderate earthquakes in the Tibetan Himalaya

Last update: December 30, 2010 at 11:29 am by By

FINAL UPDATE 30/12 11:29 UTC : ChinaDaily reports  that rescue services and medical workers who have visited the epicenter area, have found NO severe damage. As the news is at least a little contradictory (why sending tents, food and cotton-padded coats if it is not necessary), we will reopen … [Read more...]

Dangerous moderate shallow earthquake in Tibet

Last update: November 30, 2010 at 11:03 am by By

UPDATE 10:55 UTC : Xinhua (Chinese press) reports that the windows were shaken in downtown Lhasa , about 80 km from the epicenter. Peng Fengshan, director of the earthquake bureau in Tibet, said contact has been made with the local government in Damxung. Damxung government officials said they were … [Read more...]

Earthquake blamed for divorce rise in China

Last update: November 11, 2010 at 4:14 pm by By

More people got divorced in Southwest China's Sichuan province than in any other part of the country in the first three quarters of this year, with some experts blaming the devastating Wenchuan earthquake in 2008 for the phenomenon. The China Daily quoted Ministry of Civil Affairs sources, as … [Read more...]

Desktop Version