في جميع أنحاء العالم الأخبار المتعلقة EARTHQUAKE - الأرشيف نوفمبر 2012

إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث قوائم الزلازل في الوقت الفعلي: انقر هنا. آخر الأخبار المتعلقة بالزلزال: انقر هنا أسفل العلامة $ to $$$$$ وهي روابط لمقالات في الصحافة. $: أهمية قليلة $$$$$: يجب أن تقرأ! 30 نوفمبر 2012 هل تعلم أن هذا الزلزال وقع في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قد خلفية الزلزالية جعل العالم أكثر من ذلك بقليل مقاومة للزلازل!

يمكن أن يجعل النسيج اللاصق عالي التقنية والألياف الزجاجية المنازل أكثر أمانًا. الأسقف والجدران المنهارة يعرض الأرواح للخطر. يعيش الناس في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم في خوف دائم من الزلازل التي يمكن أن تحول مدن بأكملها إلى أكوام من الأنقاض. العلماء في Bayer MaterialScience ، بالتعاون مع ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

فانكوفر هو ممكن هدف الزلزال المدمر، ولكن! رعاية قليلة حول هذا الموضوع

كتب موقع شينخوا على الإنترنت الإخباري مقالًا نود إعادة طبعه جزئيًا. نحن نشجع قراءنا (وخاصة القراء الكنديين) على قراءته بالكامل. لقد نشرنا هذه المقالة في الأصل في أكتوبر 2010 ، ولكن نظرًا لأنها لا تزال فعلية ولأن لدينا اليوم عشرة أضعاف الزوار ، فنحن ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

يوم رعب ل(ليس فقط) علماء الزلازل الايطالية في سبتمبر 20 2011

بعد عامين من الزلزال الذي وقع في لاكويلا بإيطاليا في 6 أبريل 2009 ، أمر القاضي الإيطالي جوزيبي رومانو غارغاريلا 7 أشخاص من لجنة المخاطر الكبرى التابعة للحكومة الإيطالية ، والتي تقيم احتمالية وقوع كوارث طبيعية ، بالمحاكمة في لاكويلا في 20 سبتمبر قال القاضي ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أعد زلزال: تعرف ما يجب القيام به قبل وأثناء وبعد

أدناه ننشر تدابير التأهب الحكومية النيوزيلندية للزلازل. للاستعداد للزلازل ، يجب على الناس قراءة هذه الإجراءات مرارًا وتكرارًا. يمكنهم إنقاذ حياتك. تنطبق إجراءات التأهب هذه أيضًا على العالم بأسره. لا يوجد فرق بين الزلزال في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قدم أمثلة لكيفية 2 تكنولوجيا الفرق خلال الزلزال وتسونامي توهوكو

أطلقت اليابان نظامًا جديدًا للإنذار بالزلازل في عام 2007. وهي تستخدم أجهزة استشعار تلتقط موجات P سريعة الحركة والأقل تدميراً الناتجة عن الزلزال وتنقل بثًا تحذيريًا على التلفزيون والراديو قبل وصول الموجات S المدمرة وموجات السطح إعطاء المستفيدين من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

مثال فيديو: كيفية عدم التصرف عند وقوع زلزال!

تم نشر مقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت بعد كل زلزال تقريبًا. أولئك الذين يحصلون على أعلى "مشاهدات" هم في الغالب أو مقاطع فيديو مذهلة من المباني والبنية التحتية المتضررة أو مقاطع فيديو لأشخاص خائفين يعانون من الهزة داخل منازلهم. إلى جانب إظهار مدى رعب وهز ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال هونشو اليابان: كان طوكيو هروب ضيق ... مرة أخرى

تحديث 13 مارس 2011 تمت كتابة هذه المقالة بواسطة موقع Earthquake-Report.com في 25 يناير ، قبل زلزال كرايستشيرش. كتبناه لأننا علقنا على عدد من الزلازل المعتدلة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لطوكيو. النص الذي كتبناه في يناير لا يزال ساري المفعول حتى اليوم بعد ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

حجم - "الأصدقاء" على حد سواء سلسلة التأهب الزلازل

مبادرة عظيمة! تهانينا لقسم الصليب الأحمر الأمريكي في لوس أنجلوس ماذا: هل أنت على علم بأن الزلزال الكبير القادم على وشك الحدوث؟ تلبية للحاجة الملحة للاستعداد الفردي للزلازل ، ستعرض منطقة لوس أنجلوس للصليب الأحمر الأمريكي العرض الأول ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

أصبح مراسلا زلزال المتطوعين في بلدكم / المنطقة

Earthquake-Report هو أحد مواقع الزلازل القليلة المتخصصة في العالم. منذ بدايتنا في أغسطس 2010 ، قمنا بتغطية الزلازل من كل ركن من أركان العالم. تستند تقاريرنا إلى مصادر علمية ، وخدمات عامة ، ووسائل إعلام ، إلخ. بمجرد وقوع زلزال قوي ، فإن الناس من جميع ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Worldwide EARTHQUAKE related news – Archive November 2012

Last update: January 30, 2013 at 9:33 am by By

earthquake-newso

If you search for the latest real time earthquakes lists : click here The most recent earthquake related news : Click here Below the sign $ to $$$$$ are links to article in the press. $ : little importance $$$$$ : a must read! November 30 2012 Did you know this earthquake happened on … [Read more...]

Seismic wallpaper may make the world a little more earthquake resistant !

Last update: April 10, 2012 at 12:19 am by By

en-10042012-2

A high-tech adhesive and glass fiber fabric can make homes safer. Collapsing ceilings and walls put lives in danger. People in many parts of the world live in constant fear of earthquakes that can reduce entire cities to piles of rubble. Scientists at Bayer MaterialScience, in cooperation with … [Read more...]

Vancouver is a possible massive earthquake target, but only few care about it!

Last update: July 29, 2011 at 4:44 pm by By

Xinhua on line news site has written an article which we would like to reprint partly. We encourage our readers (and especially our Canadian readers) to read it in full. We originally posted this article in October 2010, but as it is still actual and as we have a tenfold of visitors today, we are … [Read more...]

Horror day for (not only) Italian seismologists on September 20 2011

Last update: May 26, 2011 at 3:54 pm by By

aquila

Two years after the earthquake in l'Aquila, Italy on April 6 2009 Italian Judge Giuseppe Romano Gargarella ordered 7 persons of the Italian government's Great Risks commission, which evaluates the potential for natural disasters, to go on trial in L'Aquila on September 20. The judge said the … [Read more...]

Be Earthquake and Tsunami prepared : Know what to do before, during and after

Last update: April 28, 2014 at 10:39 pm by By

be-earthquake-prepared

Below we publish The New Zealand Government preparedness measures for earthquakes. To be earthquake prepared, people should read these measures again and again. They can save your life. These preparedness measures also apply for the entire world. There is no difference in between an earthquake in … [Read more...]

2 examples of how technology made the difference during the Tohoku earthquake and tsunami

Last update: April 22, 2011 at 5:01 pm by By

shinkansen

Japan launched a new earthquake warning system in 2007. It uses sensors that pick up the faster-moving and less destructive P-waves produced by an earthquake and transmits a warning broadcast on television and radio before the destructive S-waves and surface waves arrive, giving recipients of the … [Read more...]

Video example : How NOT to act when an earthquake strikes !

Last update: March 25, 2011 at 11:51 am by By

Video's are posted on the internet after almost every earthquake. Those hitting the highest 'views' are mostly or spectacular video's from damaged buildings and infrastructure or video's from scared people experiencing the tremor inside their house. Besides showing how scary and shaky an … [Read more...]

Earthquake Honshu Japan : Tokyo had a narrow escape … again

Last update: March 12, 2011 at 11:39 pm by By

P1060588

UPDATE March 13, 2011 This article has been written by Earthquake-Report.com on January 25, before the Christchurch earthquakes. We wrote it because we had commented on a number of moderate earthquakes in the direct vicinity of Tokyo. The text we have written in January is still valid today after … [Read more...]

The Magnitude – a “Friends” alike earthquake preparedness series

Last update: March 10, 2011 at 12:17 am by By

The-Magnitude

Great initiative ! Congratulations to the American Red Cross Los Angeles division What: Are you aware that the next big earthquake is lurking around the corner? Addressing the urgent need of individual earthquake preparedness, the American Red Cross Los Angeles Region will premiere the … [Read more...]

Become a volunteer earthquake correspondent in your country / area

Last update: February 18, 2011 at 11:22 pm by By

Earthquake-Report is one of the few specialized earthquake sites in the world. Since our start in August 2010, we covered earthquakes from every corner of the world. Our reporting is based on scientific sources, public services, media, etc. As soon as a strong earthquake strikes, people from all … [Read more...]

Desktop Version