زلزال قوي جدا معتدل الخطورة في شمال شيلي - توفيت امرأة شنومك من نوبة قلبية

قد يتم تحديث هذه الصفحة عدة مرات - سيتم تحديثها تلقائيًا. أحدث التحديثات في الأعلى - المحتوى الأقدم أدناه التحديث 10:25 بالتوقيت العالمي: كما هو متوقع ، هناك الكثير من الهزات الارتدادية في المنطقة. أقوىها حتى الآن كان M4.9 في 02:10:52 بالتوقيت المحلي. ملخص 31 يناير - 00: 15/02: 45 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق: ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

زلزال معتدل بالقرب تانغشان، والصين تذكر كارثة 1976 (شعر أيضا في بكين اليوم)

نظرة عامة على الزلزال: في الساعة 10:22 بالتوقيت المحلي ، فوجئ الملايين من الناس في تيانجين وتانغشان ومنطقة بكين بالاهتزازات المحيطة. ضعيف إلى ضعيف جدًا في بكين ، خفيف إلى متوسط ​​في تانغشان. العديد من التقارير التي شعرت بها من قرائنا تقدم نظرة عامة جيدة عن كيفية حدوث الزلزال ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

فهم 8.6 M ضخمة في المحيط الهندي / زلزال سومطرة

اقرأ أيضًا تقريرنا الشامل المتعمق مع العديد من الشهادات حول هذا الزلزال الهائل حدث 11 أبريل 2012 ، و M8.6 و M8.2 الزلازل قبالة الساحل الغربي لشمال سومطرة ، إندونيسيا ، نتيجة لصدوع الانزلاق داخل الغلاف الصخري المحيطي للصفيحة الهندية الأسترالية. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الهزات الارتدادية المدمرة والقاتلة - الزلزال - تسونامي في اليابان (الجزء شنومكس)

هذا هو الجزء 3 من قصتنا المستمرة حول الزلزال الهائل / تسونامي 8.9 الذي ضرب اليابان في 11 مارس 2011. انقر هنا للجزء الأول. here انقر هنا للجزء الثاني. تحديث 01:58 بالتوقيت العالمي: أدرجت وزارة الخارجية اليابانية 49 دولة تقدم عروض الإغاثة ، دون ترتيب معين: ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

قتلى وجرحى من زلزال خطير جدا في يينغجيانغ، ويوننان، والصين

تسبب هذا الزلزال في هذه المرحلة 16 19 21 22 24 وفيات ، 166 جرحى + خسارة اقتصادية نظرية تقدر بـ 174 مليون إلى 201 مليار دولار أمريكي ------------------ -------------------------------------------------- -------------------- التحديث 207:200 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق: بسبب ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

كرايستشيرش زلزال شنومكس - مارس التحديث شنومكس

فيما يلي قائمة بالعديد من أنشطة المساعدة بالإضافة إلى الوضع الحالي بعد الزلزال المدمر 6.3. - ارتفع عدد القتلى المؤكدين إلى 160 (مصادر بالشرطة) ، مع انتشال أربع جثث خلال الليل. انقر هنا للحصول على أسماء الضحايا الذين تم التعرف عليهم. - مائتان وعشرة موظفين ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتل في جزر الأزور وماديرا (البرتغال)

قائمة زلزال جزر الأزور وماديرا المميت M 5.8 9-7-1998 شمال شرق فايال (جزر الأزور) "قتل 9 أشخاص شعروا في جزر فايال (ريبيرينها ، الثامن ؛ هورتا ، السادس) وبيكو (مادالينا ، السادس ؛ روك ، الرابع). تعرض أكثر من 1500 مبنى للتدمير أو لأضرار بالغة ، وتحديداً في الشمال الشرقي من ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة من يناير شنومكس - تشيلي والصين والمكسيك

M 7.0Â Â Â Â 1998Â Â Â العمق 42 كم Â Â تشيلي - مقتل شخص واحد أصيب شخص واحد بنوبة قلبية في أنتوفاجاستا. أضرار طفيفة للمباني القديمة (VII) في أنتوفاغاستا. شعر (السابع) في كالاما وكولاهواسي ؛ (VI) في Maria Elena و Taltal و Tocopilla ؛ (V) في Copiapo و Chanaral و San Pedro de ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة كانون الثاني / يناير شنومكس - تركيا

M 6.0  1903   العمق 16.1 km   تركيا - قتل شخص واحد لا توجد بيانات كافية لوصف هذا الزلزال القرى القريبة من منطقة مركز الزلزال: Ardiçli و Polumur و Dagyolu خريطة القمر الصناعي من Google لمنطقة الزلزال (السهم الأخضر) هذه الصفحة مخصص لأولئك الذين فقدوا حياتهم في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

الزلازل القاتلة في كانون الثاني / يناير شنومكس - الهند والأرجنتين والجزائر والصين

7.6Â Â 2001Â Â Â العمق 23.3 km الهند (غوجارات) - قتل 20,103 شخص ما لا يقل عن 20,085 شخصًا قتلوا و 166,836 جريحًا ودمر حوالي 339,000 مبنى وتضرر 783,000 في منطقة بوج وأحمد أباد وراجكوت وأجزاء أخرى من ولاية غوجارات. تضرر العديد من الجسور والطرق في ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Very strong moderately dangerous earthquake in Northern Chile – 1 woman died of a heart attack

Last update: January 31, 2013 at 10:35 am by By

Chile Januari 30 2013 earthquake shaking map

This page may be updated several times - it will refresh automatically Most recent updates on top - Oldest content below Update 10:25 UTC : As could be expected a lot of aftershocks in the area. The strongest one so far was a M4.9 at 02:10:52 local time. Summary January 31 - 00:15/02:45 UTC : … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake near Tangshan, China reminds the 1976 disaster (also felt in Beijing today)

Last update: May 31, 2012 at 11:32 pm by By

Earthquakes in today's greater epicenter area - image courtesy and copyright CENC, China

Earthquake overview : At 10:22 local time, millions of people in the Tianjin, Tangshan, Beijing area were surprised by shaking surroundings. Weak to very weak in Beijing, light to moderate in Tangshan. The many I Have Felt it reports from our readers are giving a good overview how the earthquake was … [Read more...]

Understanding the M 8.6 massive Indian Ocean / Sumatra earthquake

Last update: April 18, 2012 at 10:00 pm by By

Focal Mechanism of the Mw8.6 earthquake

Read also our extensive in-depth report with numerous testimonies about this massive earthquake The April 11, 2012, M8.6 and M8.2 earthquakes off the west coast of northern Sumatra, Indonesia, occurred as a result of strike-slip faulting within the oceanic lithosphere of the Indo-Australia plate. … [Read more...]

Destructive and deadly aftershock – earthquake – tsunami in Japan (Part 3)

Last update: March 13, 2011 at 1:58 am by By

This is part 3 of our ongoing story on the massive 8.9 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Click here for part one.   Click here for part two. UPDATE 01:58 UTC : Japanese foreign ministry listed the 49 countries extending offers of relief, in no particular order: … [Read more...]

Deaths and injuries from very dangerous earthquake in Yingjiang, Yunnan, China

Last update: March 10, 2011 at 1:52 pm by By

Rescue workers

This earthquake has caused at this point 16 19 21 22 24 fatalities, 166 174 201 207 injured + a theoretical estimated economic loss of 200 million to 1 billion US ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- UPDATE 13:51 UTC : Due to the … [Read more...]

Christchurch Earthquake 2011 – March 2 update

Last update: March 2, 2011 at 5:15 pm by By

Below is a list of the many aid activities as well as the present situation after the damaging 6.3 earthquake. - The number of confirmed dead has risen to 160 (Police Sources), with four bodies recovered overnight. Click here for the names of identified victims. - Two hundred and ten staff are … [Read more...]

Killer earthquakes in the Azores and Madeira (Portugal)

Last update: April 23, 2011 at 4:42 pm by By

Azores and Madeira deadly earthquake list M 5.8   9-7-1998   Northeast of Faial (Azores) “ killing 9 people Felt in the islands of Faial (Ribeirinha, VIII; Horta, VI) and Pico (Madalena, VI; Roque, IV). More than 1500 buildings were destroyed or severely damaged, namely in the northeast … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 30 – Chile, China and Mexico

Last update: February 2, 2011 at 12:23 am by By

M 7.0     1998    Depth 42 km    Chile - killing 1 person One person suffered a heart attack at Antofagasta. Minor damage to older buildings (VII) at Antofagasta. Felt (VII) at Calama and Collahuasi; (VI) at Maria Elena, Taltal and Tocopilla; (V) at Copiapo, … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 27 – Turkey

Last update: February 1, 2011 at 11:52 pm by By

M 6.0   1903    Depth 16.1 km    Turkey - killing 1 person Not enough data to describe this earthquake Villages near the epicenter area : Ardiçli, Polumur and Dagyolu Google satellite map of the earthquake area (green arrow) This page is dedicated to those who lost … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquakes of January 26 – India, Argentina, Algeria and China

Last update: January 28, 2011 at 8:15 pm by By

M 7.6   2001    Depth 23.3 km    India (Gujarat) - killing 20,103 people At least 20,085 people killed, 166,836 injured, approximately 339,000 buildings destroyed and 783,000 damaged in the Bhuj-Ahmadabad-Rajkot area and other parts of Gujarat. Many bridges and roads … [Read more...]

Desktop Version