Massiver verheerenden Erdbeben in Pakistan - Satelliten Spot-Bilder für den Nachweis der Zerstörung verwendet

Diese Seite wird alle 60 Minuten automatisch aktualisiert, während wir regelmäßige Updates Zugabe werden könnten. Halten Sie es in einem Browser-Tab geöffnet. Auch geschrieben von Jens Skapski. - Update 16: 24 UTC - Oktober 1: Die Pakistan Disaster Management Authority veröffentlicht neue Daten der Todesopfer nach den beiden Erdbeben von ... more

Massiven tiefen Erdbeben spürte ganz Kolumbien und Ecuador - Oktober 1 Update

Erdbeben im Überblick: Eine massive Subduktion Erdbeben ereignete sich unterhalb der kolumbianischen Anden bei 11: 31 Ortszeit. Aufgrund der sehr tiefen Hypozentrum, wird dieses Erdbeben wahrscheinlich nicht zu Schäden führen oder Verletzungen Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie denken, dass Sie dieses Erdbeben gefühlt haben. Kolumbien-only Erdbeben Liste Die meisten ... more

Erdbeben Sulawesi, Indonesien - einer von ihnen (international) fast vergessen Erdbeben

Erdbeben im Überblick: Eine sehr starke flache und somit gefährlich Erdbeben am Nachmittag Ortszeit unter der Insel Sulawesi, Indonesien Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie denken, dass Sie dieses Erdbeben gefühlt haben. Indonesien geschützte Liste Erdbeben Bewahren Sie diese Seite öffnen, um weitere Details zu lesen, wenn sie sich ... more

Sehr starke tiefe Erdbeben an der Chile / Peru Grenze - einige Schäden und Stromausfälle in beiden Ländern gemeldet

Erdbeben im Überblick: Ein sehr starkes Erdbeben in der tr - Land Region Nord-Chile (Lage des Epizentrums), Süd-Peru und westlichen Bolivien. Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie denken, dass Sie dieses Erdbeben gefühlt haben. Chile-only Liste Erdbeben Bewahren Sie diese Seite öffnen, um weitere Details zu lesen, wenn ... more

Sehr stark schädigende Erdbeben in Tadschikistan - 6000 Menschen obdachlos

Erdbebenübersicht: In Tadschikistan trat je nach Quelle ein starkes Erdbeben in geringer Tiefe zwischen 4 und 10 km auf. Die lokale Zeit des Auftretens war 04: 28. Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie glauben, Sie hätten dieses Erdbeben verspürt. Erdbebenliste nur für Tadschikistan Öffnen Sie diese Seite, um weitere Details zu lesen… more

Erdbeben Colorado / New Mexico, USA - weiterhin Nachbeben in der Trinidad / Raton Bereich

Erdbeben im Überblick: Nach einem foreshock mit einer Magnitude von 4.6 bei 5 erlebt zu haben: 30 Uhr am August 22, eine zweite starke mainshock Messung 5.3 Größe (5.5 zunächst berichtete) Angst der Trinidad, Raton. Berichte: "Ich habe es aus Filz" -> siehe unten + Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie Sie haben ... more

Erdbebenaktivität (historische und Gegenwart) in Bosnien und Herzegowina

Diese Seite wurde gestartet am 18 2011 August und wird alle wichtigen historischen Erdbeben sowie flache (weniger als 20 km Tiefe) Erdbeben 3.5 Größenordnung oder mehr umfassen, die in dicht besiedelten Gebieten in Bosnien und Herzegowina (Epizentrum in Bosnien und Herzegowina) der Fall war von nun an. Diese Seite … more

Papua-Neuguinea 01 / 08 / 2011 Erdbeben: "Happy End" für die Menschen von Bam (Biem) Vulkaninsel + Videos

Erdbeben im Überblick: Ein sehr starkes 6.8-Erdbeben mit geringer Stärke ereignete sich am Montag, August 1, in der Nähe der Küste von Papua-Neuguinea, zur Ortszeit 9: 38. Bald nach dem Erdbeben gab das pazifische Tsunami- und Warnzentrum eine Erklärung ab, wonach KEIN weit verbreiteter Tsunami von diesem… more

Wakayama (Japan) Erdbeben 05 / 07 / 2011: 11 Häuser beschädigt

Earthquake-Report.com hat ein kurzes Video basiert auf dem Text gemacht. Fühlen Sie sich frei, einen Blick zu nehmen. Ich habe es aus Wakayama Felt Bericht: I in Wakayama Stadt gefahren und hatte nicht das Gefühl, eine Sache, aber meine Frau rief mich 5 Minuten später, als ich in einem Geschäft war zu sagen, wir nur ein großes Beben hatte. Dann hatten wir ... more

Erdbeben Liste Juni 11, 2011

M 4.6 2011 / 06 / 11 20: 23 Tiefe 9.2 km JAVA, INDONESIEN Juni 12, 2011 bei 03: 23: 08 AM im Epizentrum Fast unter Lebaksitu. Zu schwach, um Schaden zu verursachen 69 km (42 Meilen) SW von JAKARTA, Java, Indonesien Satellitenkarte des Großraums Epizentrum Zusammenfassung von sehr tiefen, tiefen gemäßigten oder schwachen… more

Massive deadly earthquake in Pakistan – Satellite Spot images used for detection of the destruction

Last update: October 1, 2013 at 4:35 pm by By

Pakistan

This page will automatically refresh every 60 minutes as we might be adding regular updates. Keep it open in a browser tab. Also written by Jens Skapski. - Update 16:24 UTC - October 1 : The Pakistan Disaster Management Authority has released new data of the fatalities after both earthquakes of … [Read more...]

Massive deep earthquake felt all over Colombia and Ecuador – October 1 update

Last update: October 1, 2012 at 8:04 am by By

USGS shaking map based on a M7.1 magnitude and a depth of 150 km

Earthquake overview : A massive subduction earthquake occurred below the Colombian Andes at 11:31 local time. Due to the very deep hypocenter, this earthquake will probably not lead to damage or injuries Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Colombia-only earthquake list Most … [Read more...]

Earthquake Sulawesi, Indonesia – one of these (internationally) almost forgotten earthquakes

Last update: August 26, 2012 at 2:10 pm by By

Image courtesy mediaindonesia.com

Earthquake overview : A very strong shallow and thus dangerous earthquake struck in the afternoon local time below the island of Sulawesi, Indonesia Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Indonesia-only earthquake list Keep this page open to read more details when they become … [Read more...]

Very strong deep earthquake at the Chile / Peru border – some damage and power cuts reported in both countries

Last update: May 14, 2012 at 8:49 pm by By

Broken streetlight mast in Arica - image courtesy @Siamecita

Earthquake overview : A very strong earthquake occurred in the tr--country region of Northern Chile (location of the epicenter), Southern Peru and Western Bolivia. Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Chile-only earthquake list Keep this page open to read more details when … [Read more...]

Very strong damaging earthquake in Tajikistan – 6000 people homeless

Last update: May 15, 2012 at 8:13 am by By

Shaking map of the area - courtesy USGS - Yellow color indicates the strong shaking area

Earthquake overview : A strong earthquake occurred at a shallow depth of 4 to 10 km, depending on the source, in Tajikistan.  The local time of occurrence was 04:28. Tell us when you think you have felt this earthquake. Tajikistan-only earthquake list Keep this page open to read more details … [Read more...]

Earthquake Colorado / New Mexico, USA – continuing aftershocks in the Trinidad / Raton area

Last update: September 16, 2011 at 4:40 pm by By

Earthquake overview : After having experienced a foreshock with a magnitude of 4.6 at 5:30 PM on August 22, a second strong mainshock measuring 5.3 magnitude (5.5 initially reported)  scared the Trinidad, Raton area. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know how you have … [Read more...]

Earthquake activity (historic and present) in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Last update: July 30, 2014 at 10:18 pm by By

flag-BosniaAndHerzegovina

This page has been started on August 18 2011 and will include all major historic earthquakes as well as shallow (less than 20 km depth) earthquakes 3.5 magnitude or greater which did happen in populated areas in Bosnia and Herzegovina (epicenter in Bosnia and Herzegovina) from now on. This page … [Read more...]

Papua New Guinea 01/08/2011 earthquake : “happy end” for the people from Bam (Biem) volcano island + videos

Last update: August 22, 2011 at 9:17 am by By

Bam-Volcano

Earthquake Overview : A very strong shallow magnitude 6.8  earthquake occurred close to the coast of Papua New Guinea on Monday August 1 at 9:38 local time.  Soon after the earthquake, the Pacific tsunami and Warning Center issued a statement that NO widespread tsunami is expected from this … [Read more...]

Wakayama (Japan) earthquake 05/07/2011 : 11 houses damaged

Last update: July 8, 2011 at 7:44 am by By

Wakayama July 5 2011 earthquake - Shaking map courtesy USGS

Earthquake-Report.com has made a short video based on the text below. Feel free to take a look. I Have Felt It Report from Wakayama : I was driving in Wakayama city and didn't feel a thing but my wife called me 5 minutes later when I was in a store saying we just had a big quake. Then we had … [Read more...]

Earthquakes list June 11, 2011

Last update: June 11, 2011 at 11:01 pm by By

M 4.6      2011/06/11 20:23     Depth 9.2 km      JAVA, INDONESIA June 12, 2011 at 03:23:08 AM at epicenter Almost below Lebaksitu. To weak to be damaging 69 km (42 miles) SW of JAKARTA, Java, Indonesia Satellite map of the greater epicenter area Summary of very deep, deep moderate … [Read more...]

Desktop Version