Schädliche Erdbeben in der Welt in den Farben + Ihre Länder-Ranking

Die folgenden Bilder geben einen einfachen Überblick über die Anzahl der schädlichen Erdbeben in diesem Jahr bisher. Diese Übersicht vergrößern sich nicht auf die Art von Schäden in (stürzter Häuser vs "nur" Risse in Wänden), sondern versucht zu zeigen, wie häufig kann Erdbeben (sogar ein paar leicht beschädigte Häuser) werden zu beschädigen. ... more

8 verletzt, 1000 + Zimmer in Yunnan Erdbeben beschädigt

- Update: Neue Berichte vom Epizentrum Bereich bestätigen einen Anstieg der Maut auf mindestens 8 Verletzungen. Zwei von ihnen hatten schwere Verletzungen. 6 von ihnen wurden in Krankenhäusern übertragen. - Chinesische Regierung schickte Hilfsgüter wie 1800 Zelte und Decken für die Erdbebenopfer. - 72 Zimmer zerstört, 365 Zimmer ... more

Erdbeben Aserbaidschan: 3,123 Konstruktionen beschädigt (viel zusammengebrochen ist), 35 Menschen leicht verletzt + neue Schäden Bildern

Erdbeben im Überblick: Am 09: 40 Ortszeit ein Mb5.6 Erdbeben Zaqatala Aserbaidschan, auch in der Nähe von Georgia und Dagestan. 10 Stunden später eine fast ähnliche Erdbeben oder Nachbeben wieder traf das Gebiet. Was zunächst berichtet wurde, so bald kleinere Schäden ernster wurde. "Ich habe es gespürt" Berichte ... more

Video Auswahl der Virginia Erdbeben von Earthquake-Report.com

Lesen Sie auch: Magnitude 4.5 Nachbeben Virginia + 93 "Ich habe es gespürt", berichtet Lesen Sie auch: Virginia Erdbeben "Ich habe es gespürt" Berichte - 106 berichtet Lesen Sie auch: Sehr stark und gefährlich Erdbeben rüttelt Virginia - Schaden Übersicht Lesen Sie auch: die Magnitude Legendes 5.8 Virginia Erdbeben ... more

Japan Tsunami - Die Zahl der Toten nicht zu stoppen klettern (Teil 6)

Dies ist Teil 6 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 8.9 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Klicken Sie hier für Teil eins - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 Für einen tatsächlichen in ausführlichen Bericht über Schäden, Todesfälle, verletzt, etc bitte ... more

Tod und Zerstörung nach einem starken Erdbeben in Yunnan, China (Teil 2)

Dies ist Teil 2 des Xunnem 10-Erdbebens in Yunnan. Der erste Artikel wurde zu lang. Der erste und der letzte Teil des Artikels wurden in diesem Artikel kopiert. Klicken Sie hier, um Teil 2011 zu lesen. Dieses Erdbeben hat an diesem Punkt 1 16 19 21 22 Todesopfer verursacht, 2425 166 174 201 207 250 verletzt +… more

Todesfälle und Verletzungen von sehr gefährlichen Erdbeben in Yingjiang, Yunnan, China

Dieses Erdbeben an diesem Punkt verursacht hat 16 19 21 22 24 Todesfälle, 166 174 201 207 verletzt + theoretisch geschätzten wirtschaftlichen Verlust von 200 Millionen Mrd. 1 US ------------------ -------------------------------------------------- -------------------- UPDATE 13: 51 UTC: Durch die ... more

Christchurch-Erdbeben 2011 - März 2 Update

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Liste der vielen Hilfsaktivitäten sowie die gegenwärtige Situation nach dem schädlichen 6.3 Erdbeben. - Die Zahl der bestätigten Toten hat 160 (Polizeiquellen), stieg über Nacht mit vier Leichen geborgen. Klicken Sie hier für die Namen der identifizierten Opfer. - Zweihundert und zehn Mitarbeiter sind ... more

Christchurch 2011 Erdbeben "Tag 4" 700 Such-und Rettungspersonal zur Hoffnung kämpfen (Teil 6)

Dies ist der 6th Teil unserer umfangreichen Berichterstattung, die nur ein paar Minuten, nachdem die Erde unter Christchurch begann begann zu zittern. Klicken Sie hier für die Übersicht über die vielen Artikeln (Bilder, Videos, Geschichten zu diesem Thema ... more

Ungewöhnliche moderat und flaches Erdbeben in Deutschland

FINAL UPDATE 6: 48 Uhr UTC: So viele wie 3 schwache Nachbeben haben nach dem mainshock von 4.5 (GFZ Potsdam) aufgenommen worden: 3.2, 2.6 und 3.6 alle in geringen Tiefen von ca. 10 km. UPDATE 4: 10 Uhr UTC: Je größer Rhein Flusstäler sind von Seismologen als unter den potenziell gefährlichsten ... more

Damaging earthquakes in the world in Colors + your countries ranking

Last update: October 10, 2013 at 2:59 pm by By

DamQua world

The images below are giving an easy overview of the number of damaging earthquakes so far this year. This overview does not zoom in to the kind of damage (collapsed houses vs "only" cracks in walls), but tries to show how frequently earthquakes can be damaging (even a few slightly damaged houses). … [Read more...]

8 injured, 1000+ rooms damaged in Yunnan earthquake

Last update: February 20, 2013 at 3:54 pm by By

Image courtesy and copyright people.com.cl

– Update: New reports from the epicenter area confirm a rise of the toll to at least 8 injuries. Two of them had major injuries. 6 of them were transfered to hospitals. - Chinese goverment sent relief supplies like 1800 tents and blankets to the earthquake victims. - 72 rooms destroyed, 365 … [Read more...]

Earthquake Azerbaijan : 3,123 constructions damaged (a lot collapsed), 35 people slightly injured + new damage images

Last update: May 18, 2012 at 3:32 pm by By

az-07052012-1

Earthquake overview : At 09:40 local time a Mb5.6 earthquake struck Zaqatala Azerbaijan, also close to Georgia and Dagestan. 10 hours later an almost similar earthquake or aftershock hit the area again. What initially was reported as minor damage soon became more serious. "I have Felt it" Reports … [Read more...]

Video selection of the Virginia earthquake by Earthquake-Report.com

Last update: December 31, 2011 at 4:23 pm by By

shake

Read also : Magnitude 4.5 aftershock Virginia + 93 “I Have Felt It” reports Read also : Virginia earthquake “I Have Felt It” reports – 106 reports Read also : Very strong and dangerous earthquake rattles Virginia – damage overview Read also : Understanding the Magnitude 5.8 Virginia … [Read more...]

Japan Tsunami – The death toll does not stop climbing (Part 6)

Last update: April 3, 2011 at 6:07 pm by By

This is part 6 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 8.9 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Click here for part one - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 For an actual in-depth report on damage, fatalities, injured, etc please … [Read more...]

Death and destruction after a strong earthquake in Yunnan, China (part 2)

Last update: October 4, 2012 at 2:10 pm by By

This is part 2 of the Yunnan, March 10 2011 earthquake .  The first article became too long. The first and last parts of the article have been copied in this article. Click here to read Part 1 This earthquake has caused at this point 16 19 21 22 2425 fatalities, 166 174 201 207 250 injured + a … [Read more...]

Deaths and injuries from very dangerous earthquake in Yingjiang, Yunnan, China

Last update: March 10, 2011 at 1:52 pm by By

Rescue workers

This earthquake has caused at this point 16 19 21 22 24 fatalities, 166 174 201 207 injured + a theoretical estimated economic loss of 200 million to 1 billion US ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- UPDATE 13:51 UTC : Due to the … [Read more...]

Christchurch Earthquake 2011 – March 2 update

Last update: March 2, 2011 at 5:15 pm by By

Below is a list of the many aid activities as well as the present situation after the damaging 6.3 earthquake. - The number of confirmed dead has risen to 160 (Police Sources), with four bodies recovered overnight. Click here for the names of identified victims. - Two hundred and ten staff are … [Read more...]

Christchurch 2011 earthquake “ day 4 “ 700 Search and Rescue personnel fighting for hope (part 6)

Last update: February 25, 2011 at 4:06 pm by By

Wikipedia picture from Martin Luff - http://www.flickr.com/people/23934380@N06

This is the 6th part of our extensive reporting which started only a couple of minutes after the earth below Christchurch started to shake. Click here for the overview of the many articles (pictures, videos, stories on this … [Read more...]

Unusual moderate and shallow earthquake in Germany

Last update: February 14, 2011 at 6:52 pm by By

University of Cologne Seismogram from the earthquake of February 14 2011 at Nassau

FINAL UPDATE 6:48 PM UTC : As many as 3 weak aftershocks have been recorded after the mainshock of 4.5 (GFZ Postdam) : 3.2, 2.6 and 3.6 all at shallow depths of approx. 10 km. UPDATE 4:10 PM UTC : The greater Rhein river valleys are by seismologists as among the potentially most dangerous … [Read more...]

Desktop Version