Tödliche Erdbeben Sichuan (Ya'an), China - Die Zahl der Toten jetzt bei 196 (21 fehlt) + April 26 Update

Diese Seite wird automatisch alle 60-Minuten aktualisiert. Lassen Sie es in einer Browser-Registerkarte geöffnet. Earthquake-report.com dankt den Lesern Helen (Surrey, Vereinigtes Königreich), Sylvie (Tully, Frankreich), Jiahui (Philadelphia, USA) und Dietrich (Solothurn, Schweiz) für ihre freundlichen Spenden. Lesen Sie auch: Verständnis… more

Starkes Erdbeben im Großraum Urumqi Gebiet Xinjiang, China - beschädigt 637 Gebäuden

- Update März 30th, 08: 42 UTC Nach weiteren Untersuchungen der betroffenen Dörfer, die Zahl der beschädigten Häuser zu 637 erhöht. Kein Gebäude wurde völlig zerstört. Die meisten dieser beschädigten Gebäude bekam nur kleinere Schäden wie rissigen Wände oder Fußböden. Niemand wurde verletzt. Die Untersuchungen sind ... more

8 verletzt, 1000 + Zimmer in Yunnan Erdbeben beschädigt

- Update: Neue Berichte vom Epizentrum Bereich bestätigen einen Anstieg der Maut auf mindestens 8 Verletzungen. Zwei von ihnen hatten schwere Verletzungen. 6 von ihnen wurden in Krankenhäusern übertragen. - Chinesische Regierung schickte Hilfsgüter wie 1800 Zelte und Decken für die Erdbebenopfer. - 72 Zimmer zerstört, 365 Zimmer ... more

Sehr stark mäßig gefährliche Erdbeben in den Bergen Xinjiang, China - mehr Schaden als ursprünglich erwartet

Erdbeben im Überblick: Ein M6.2 Erdbeben ereignete sich in der Xinjiang Berge, China. Ursprünglich von den internationalen Agenturen berichtet, wie sehr flach (lesen sehr gefährlich), der Bericht der chinesischen Behörden als eine Erleichterung kam, als diese Agentur eine Tiefe von 30 km erwähnt. Sagen Sie uns, wenn Sie denken, ... more

Moderate Erdbeben in der Nähe Tangshan, erinnert China die 1976 Katastrophe (auch in Peking heute spürbar)

Erdbeben im Überblick: Am 10: 22 Ortszeit, Millionen von Menschen in der Tianjin, Tangshan, Region Peking waren überrascht von Umgebung schütteln. Schwache bis sehr schwach in Peking, Licht in Tangshan zu moderieren. Die vielen, die ich gefühlt habe es Berichte von unseren Lesern sind einen guten Überblick geben, wie das Erdbeben war ... more

Starkes Erdbeben in der Xinjiang Wüste, China

Erdbeben im Überblick: Am 6: 50 Uhr morgens (Ortszeit), ein starkes gefährliche Erdbeben in Xinjiang, China. Berichte: "Ich habe es aus Filz" -> siehe unten + Lassen Sie uns wissen, "wie Sie das Erdbeben gespürt haben", um die ganze Geschichte zu lesen, wie es passiert ist, raten wir unseren Lesern am unteren beginnen ... more

Dangerous Erdbeben in Xinjiang, China - 148,500 Menschen betroffen - 109 Mio. USD direkten Verluste

Erdbeben im Überblick: Die vorläufige Größe dieser Xinjiang Erdbeben hat zu 6.2 in einer Tiefe von 10 km eingestellt. 92 km E Yining (pop 257,671) "Ich habe es gespürt" Berichte -> siehe unten + Lassen Sie uns wissen, "wie Sie das Erdbeben gespürt haben", um die ganze Geschichte zu lesen, wie es passiert ist, wir beraten unsere ... more

Dangerous Erdbeben in Sichuan, China - einige Schäden gemeldet.

Erdbebenübersicht: Ein Erdbeben der Stärke 5.5 (China 5.4) ereignete sich in der chinesischen Provinz Sichuan. Die vorläufige Lage im Epizentrum scheint sehr nahe an Walixiang und Qinghuan zu liegen. "Ich habe es gefühlt" Berichte -> siehe unten + Lassen Sie uns wissen, "wie Sie dieses Erdbeben gespürt haben" Um die… more

Gefährliche Erdbeben in der Uygur Autonomous Region, China (Keriya und Niya)

Erdbeben im Überblick: Am 11: 27 PM (23: 27) Ortszeit, eine 5.5 Größenordnung sehr flachen Erdbeben in der Uigurischen Autonomen Region Xinjiang von Chine. Das Gebiet ist vor allem Wüste und das Epizentrum ist folgende USGS und die chinesischen Behörden in den Ausläufern der umliegenden Berge. Wir nennen dies ... more

Erdbeben Tengchong, Yunnan, China: 2,079 Haushalte betroffen und 6 Menschen verletzt (3 ernst)

Erdbeben Zusammenfassung: Provinz Yunnan, wurde China wieder treffen auf Juni 20, 2011 durch eine moderate flaches Erdbeben in den späten Nachmittag (Ortszeit). Basierend auf den letzten schädlichen Erdbeben, ruft Earthquake-Report.com dieses Erdbeben sehr gefährlich. Es ist seit dem als schädlich gefunden worden! UPDATE ... more

Deadly earthquake Sichuan (Ya’an), China – Death toll now at 196 (21 missing) + April 26 update

Last update: April 27, 2013 at 1:50 pm by By

Screen Shot 2013-04-21 at 09.00.16

This page will automatically refresh every 60 minutes. Keep it open in a browser tab. Earthquake-report.com does thank readers Helen (Surrey, United Kingdom), Sylvie (Tully, France), Jiahui (Philadelphia, USA) and Dietrich (Solothurn, Switzerland) for their kind donations Read also : … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake in the greater Urumqi area, Xinjiang, China – 637 buildings damaged

Last update: March 30, 2013 at 8:42 am by By

Damage image courtesy chinanews.com

– Update March 30th, 08:42 UTC After further investigations of the affected villages, the number of damaged houses increases to 637. No building was completely destroyed. Most of this damaged buildings got only minor damage like cracked walls or floors. Nobody was injured. Investigations are … [Read more...]

8 injured, 1000+ rooms damaged in Yunnan earthquake

Last update: February 20, 2013 at 3:54 pm by By

Image courtesy and copyright people.com.cl

– Update: New reports from the epicenter area confirm a rise of the toll to at least 8 injuries. Two of them had major injuries. 6 of them were transfered to hospitals. - Chinese goverment sent relief supplies like 1800 tents and blankets to the earthquake victims. - 72 rooms destroyed, 365 … [Read more...]

Very strong moderately dangerous earthquake in the Xinjiang mountains, China – More damage than initially expected

Last update: August 13, 2012 at 5:34 pm by By

Shaking map USGS - courtesy USGS

Earthquake overview : A M6.2 earthquake occurred in the Xinjiang mountains, China. Initially reported by the international agencies as very shallow (read very dangerous), the report of the Chinese authorities came as a relief as this agency mentioned a depth of 30 km. Tell us when you think you … [Read more...]

Moderate earthquake near Tangshan, China reminds the 1976 disaster (also felt in Beijing today)

Last update: May 31, 2012 at 11:32 pm by By

Earthquakes in today's greater epicenter area - image courtesy and copyright CENC, China

Earthquake overview : At 10:22 local time, millions of people in the Tianjin, Tangshan, Beijing area were surprised by shaking surroundings. Weak to very weak in Beijing, light to moderate in Tangshan. The many I Have Felt it reports from our readers are giving a good overview how the earthquake was … [Read more...]

Strong earthquake in the Xinjiang desert, China

Last update: March 9, 2012 at 12:31 am by By

China Xinjiang earthquake March 9, 2012

Earthquake overview : At 6:50 AM in the morning (local time), a strong dangerous earthquake occurred in Xinjiang, China. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the full story as it happened, we advise our readers to start at the lower … [Read more...]

Dangerous earthquake in Xinjiang, China – 148,500 people affected – 109 million USD direct losses

Last update: January 6, 2013 at 9:35 am by By

Shaking map Xinjiang eartquake November 1 2011 - image courtesy USGS

Earthquake overview : The preliminary magnitude of this Xinjiang earthquake has been set to 6.2 at a depth of 10 km . 92 km E Yining (pop 257,671) "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the full story as it happened, we advise our … [Read more...]

Dangerous earthquake in Sichuan, China – some damage reported.

Last update: January 6, 2013 at 9:36 am by By

Seismic Hazard map in Sichuan earthquake November 1 2011 - map courtesy USGS

Earthquake overview :  A 5.5 (China 5.4) magnitude earthquake occurred in the Chinese province of Sichuan.  The preliminary epicenter location looks to be very close to Walixiang and Qinghuan. "I have Felt it" Reports --> see below + Let us know "how you have felt this earthquake" To read the … [Read more...]

Dangerous earthquake in the Uygur Autonomous region, China (Keriya and Niya)

Last update: September 17, 2011 at 6:51 am by By

Earthquake overview : At 11:27 PM (23:27) local time, a 5.5 magnitude very shallow earthquake struck in the Uygur Autonomous Xinjiang region of Chine. The area is mainly desert and the epicenter is following USGS and Chinese authorities in the foothills of the surrounding mountains. We call this … [Read more...]

Earthquake Tengchong, Yunnan, China : 2,079 households affected and 6 people injured (3 seriously)

Last update: June 21, 2011 at 7:31 am by By

yunnan-20062011-1

Earthquake summary : Yunnan province, China was again hit on June 20, 2011 by a moderate shallow earthquake during the late afternoon (local time). Based on recent damaging earthquakes, Earthquake-Report.com calls this earthquake very dangerous. It has since been found to be damaging! UPDATE … [Read more...]

Desktop Version