Neue Einblicke in die Oktober 2011 Van (Türkei) Erdbeben - detaillierte Analyse von der CEDIM Forensic Erdbeben Analysis Group

Center for Disaster Management and Risk Reduction Technology Lesen Sie auch: Dienstag, Oktober 25, 2011 15: 00 Mitteleuropäische Zeit & 13: die aktuellen Auswirkungen des "Van" Erdbeben auf vergangene Erdbeben im Osten der Türkei CEDIM Forensic Erdbeben Analysis Group (Stand Vergleich 00 UTC) Mit der ... more

Japan Erdbeben - Meist komplette Zusammenfassung der Feuerwehr und Polizei Schadensstatistiken

Dies ist die 18th Aktualisierung des CATDAT und earthquake-report.com Sendai / Great East / Tohoku Erdbeben, dass wir der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht haben. Dies ist wahrscheinlich die detaillierte Liste der Tsunami und Erdbebenschaden verfügbar außerhalb Japans. Klicken Sie auf eines der Bilder, oder klicken Sie auf ein ... more

Japan Erdbebenschäden - CATDAT habe mit einem verlässliche Schätzung nur 90 Minuten nach dem Erdbeben kommen

Das umfangreiche Schäden an Häusern, Straßen, Versorgungs- und Unternehmen in sieben Präfekturen (Staaten) hat in Verluste zwischen 16 Billionen Yen ($ 198 Milliarden) und 25 Billionen Yen ($ 309 Mrd.) führte laut einer heute Office-Schätzung Kabinett. Dies ist die erste Schätzung der japanischen ... more

New Insights into the October 2011 Van (Turkey) Earthquake – detailed analysis by the CEDIM Forensic Earthquake Analysis Group

Last update: November 3, 2011 at 1:37 am by By

cedim-25102011-3

Center for Disaster Management and Risk Reduction Technology Read also : Comparing the current impact of the "Van" Earthquake to past earthquakes in Eastern Turkey CEDIM Forensic Earthquake Analysis Group (Status: Tuesday October 25, 2011 15:00 Central European Time & 13:00 UTC) With the … [Read more...]

Japan earthquake – Most complete summary of the Fire and Police damage statistics

Last update: April 20, 2011 at 10:11 am by By

catdat-graph-thumb

This is the 18th update of the CATDAT and earthquake-report.com Sendai / Great East / Tohoku earthquake, that we have made available to the public. This is probably the most detailed list of the Tsunami and Earthquake damage available outside Japan. Click on one of the pictures or click on one … [Read more...]

Japan earthquake damage – CATDAT did come up with a reliable estimate only 90 minutes after the earthquake

Last update: March 23, 2011 at 2:39 pm by By

The extensive damage to housing, roads, utilities and businesses across seven prefectures (states) has resulted in losses of between 16 trillion yen ($198 billion) and 25 trillion yen ($309 billion), according to a Cabinet Office estimate today. This is the first estimate from the Japanese … [Read more...]

Desktop Version