النشاط بركان 14 نوفمبر، 2012 - لونغ فالي كالديرا، البركان، سان كريستوبال، تونغاريرو، جزيرة وايت، Langila، أمبريم ونيراغونغو

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

النشاط بركان 6 أكتوبر، 2012 - تقرير إخباري حول العالم

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

النشاط بركان 10 سبتمبر، 2012 - أشرطة الفيديو 2 من اندلاع كراكاتوا أناك (إندونيسيا) + تقرير نشاط البراكين الأخرى

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

النشاط بركان 9 سبتمبر، 2012 - سان كريستوبال التحديث ثوران بركان (نيكاراغوا) + فيديو جميل جدا إتنا

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

نشاط بركان من 11 آب، 2012 - البركان، سان ميغيل، جزيرة وايت، Ambrym ونييراجونجو

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

نشاط بركان من 7 آب، 8 و9، 2012 - Ambrym، كيلاوي، وثنية جبل، نيفادو دل رويز، البركان، تارا باتو، Sakurajima، تونغاريرو جبل وجزيرة وايت

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

نشاط بركان يوليو شنومكس، شنومكس - باغانا، ساكوراجيما (فيديو)، باتو تارا، جبل. تونغاريرو، كيرينسي، كاريمسكي، كليفلاند، إيجين، باكايا، سانتا ماريا، فويغو، بوبوكاتيبيتل و أمبريم

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

ظهرت بركان: Ambrym، فانواتو

أمبريم، بركان البازلت الكبير مع كالديرا على نطاق شمومكس كم، هي واحدة من البراكين الأكثر نشاطا من قوس هبريدز الجديد. وهناك تسلسل سميك، تقريبا حصريا بيروكلاستيك، داسيتيك في البداية، ثم البازلتية، يتدفق الحمم البركانية من بركان الدرع قبل كالديرا. تم تشكيل الكالديرا خلال فترة ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

نشاط بركان من 17 يوليو، 2012 - Iliamna، Ambrym، شلالات ولاية أوريغون، يلوستون، البركان، فويغو، تارا باتو، نيفادو دل رويز، Galeras وSakurajima

وتعتزم هذه الوظيفة اليومية (تقريبا) متابعة تغييرات نشاط البراكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا المنصب هو مكتوب من قبل الجيولوجي ريتشارد ويلسون الذي يتخصص في الزلزالية بركان وأرماند Vervaeck. لا تتردد في إخبارنا عن نشاط جديد أو تغيير إذا لم نكتب عن ذلك. ... [إقرأ المزيد ...]

Volcano activity of November 14, 2012 – Long Valley Caldera, Popocatepetl, San Cristobal, Tongariro, White Island, Langila, Ambrym and Nyiragongo

Last update: November 14, 2012 at 4:35 pm by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of October 6, 2012 – worldwide roundup

Last update: October 6, 2012 at 1:43 pm by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of September 10, 2012 – 2 videos from the Anak Krakatoa eruption (Indonesia) + activity report other volcanoes

Last update: September 10, 2012 at 5:52 pm by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of September 9, 2012 – San Cristobal volcano eruption update (Nicaragua) + very nice Etna Video

Last update: September 9, 2012 at 3:27 pm by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 11, 2012 – Popocatepetl, San Miguel, White Island, Ambrym and Nyiragongo

Last update: August 12, 2012 at 12:04 am by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of August 7, 8 and 9, 2012 – Ambrym, Kilauea, Mount Pagan, Nevado del Ruiz, Popocatepetl, Batu Tara, Sakurajima, Mt Tongariro and White Island

Last update: August 9, 2012 at 11:20 pm by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of July 26, 2012 – Bagana, Sakurajima (video), Batu Tara, Mt. Tongariro, Kerinci, Karymsky, Cleveland, Ijen, Pacaya, Santa Maria, Fuego, Popocatepetl and Ambrym

Last update: July 27, 2012 at 8:43 am by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Featured volcano : Ambrym, Vanuatu

Last update: July 20, 2012 at 6:32 pm by By

Wikipeia image courtesy Geophile71

Ambrym, a large basaltic volcano with a 12-km-wide caldera, is one of the most active volcanoes of the New Hebrides arc. A thick, almost exclusively pyroclastic sequence, initially dacitic, then basaltic, overlies lava flows of a pre-caldera shield volcano. The caldera was formed during a major … [Read more...]

Volcano activity of July 17, 2012 – Iliamna, Ambrym, Oregon cascades, Yellowstone, Popocatepetl, Fuego, Batu Tara, Nevado del Ruiz, Galeras and Sakurajima

Last update: July 18, 2012 at 9:52 am by By

vn-top-thumbnails

This (almost) daily post intends to follow up the activity changes of volcanoes all over the world. This post is written by geologist Richard Wilson who specializes in Volcano seismicity and Armand Vervaeck. Please feel free to tell us about new or changed activity if we haven't written about it. … [Read more...]

Desktop Version