نيبال / سيكيم هيمالايا (18 / 09)

زلزال لمحة عامة: ضرب زلزال قوته 6.9 الولايات الهيمالايا نيبال وسيكيم (الهند) 12: 40: 48 UT (6: 11 مساء في مركز الزلزال). وكان على عمق تحت مركز الانفجار النووي في كم 20.7. وقد تسبب الزلزال الذي وقع ضرر على نطاق واسع في الهند ونيبال والتبت (الصين). وكان أيضا أنه يرى جيدا في بنغلاديش، ولقد تم الإبلاغ عن بعض الاضرار من بوتان.

أقدم (في البداية) المادة هي على أعلى، وأصغرهم سنا في الجزء السفلي

زلزال قوي ضارة جدا في منطقة نيبال / سيكيم الحدود (الهند)
ضرب زلزال قوته 6.9 الهند 12: 40: 48 UT (6: 10: 48 مساء في مركز الزلزال). تسبب 95 + حالة وفاة، 350 + الإصابات وحول 100000 المنازل التي تضررت. يأتي الزلزال بعد أيام فقط من الهلع من وقوع زلزال قوته من 4.2 ضرب ولاية هاريانا في Sonepat حي، نيودلهي.

ونيبال، وسيكيم، والهند، والتبت، وبنغلاديش Buthan "شعرت انه" التقارير
سيكيم زلزال الهند، "وقد شعرت أن" التقارير المرسلة من قبل القراء وخارج. نريد ان نشكر لكم جميعا الذين أبلغوا عن هذا الزلزال بالنسبة لنا!

فهم قوي جدا ضررا نيبال / سيكيم زلزال
و18 سبتمبر، 2011 سيكيم، وقعت الهند زلزال قرب الحدود بين الهند وصفائح أوراسيا، في المنطقة الجبلية في شمال شرق الهند قرب الحدود النيبالية.

زلزال نيبال / سيكيم: اختيار الفيديو تظهر وجوه كثيرة من هذا الزلزال الذي ضرب من ضروب
كما جرت العادة مع الزلازل المدمرة مهم، وقد بحثت في فريق للزلازل Report.com الانترنت لاختيار مجموعة من أشرطة الفيديو التي تظهر وجوه مختلفة من زلزال نيبال / سيكيم.

زلزال 18 / 09 نيبال / سيكيم هيمالايا - تحديث سبتمبر 26
استنادا إلى البيانات المتوفرة لدينا للزلازل Report.com الخاصة، والتي ما فتئنا بناء من البداية مع تقارير مؤكدة من مختلف الوكالات، ان عدد القتلى يبلغ 115 (أقل رقم). استنادا إلى تدمير المنطقة والناس لا يزالون مفقودين، وزيادة عدد القتلى بالتأكيد المزيد خلال الايام المقبلة.

زلزال نيبال / سيكيم الخبرات - الدول 3، قصص مختلفة 3
اخترنا من بين عدة مئات من "شعرت انها التقارير التي تلقيناها، وتقارير 3 نقول كيف 3 مختلف الناس وأسرهم من ذوي الخبرة وقوع الزلزال.

هيمالايا زلزال: بذور سيكيم خطة الإنعاش المبكر
الزلزال report.com سعيدة لإعطاء مساحة للبذور، وهي جماعة غير هادفة للربح من المعماريين الشباب، ومخططي المدن، وعلماء الاجتماع والمتخصصين في إدارة المشاريع، والإعلاميين، الذين يستفيدون من قوتهم الجماعية للاستجابة بسرعة وفعالية لأي disaster.Earthquake -report.com سعيدة لإعطاء مساحة للبذور، وهي جماعة غير هادفة للربح من المعماريين الشباب، ومخططي المدن، وعلماء الاجتماع والمتخصصين في إدارة المشاريع، والإعلاميين، الذين يستفيدون من قوتهم الجماعية للرد السريع والفعال لأية كارثة.

قاتل هيمالايا زلزال: 20 تجميع أخبار دقيقة فيديو
الفيديو دقيقة 20 يبين وجوه كثيرة من وقوع الزلزال، والأضرار التي لحقت بالمباني، والانهيارات الأرضية، وإجراء مقابلات مع السكان المحليين والمتخصصين. مشاهدة كيفية وقوع الزلزال الذي ضرب 6.9 حجم سيكيم في 18 سبتمبر تغيرت حياة هناك.

سلسلة الصور الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من وقوع الزلزال الهيمالايا نيبال / سيكيم حتى الآن
وجاء الزلزال Report.com عبر صور مثيرة للإعجاب 40 المعروضة في سكرامنتو نحلة، وهي صحيفة كاليفورنيا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية،. بقدر ما نعلم (ونحن التكبير باستمرار إلى تداعيات هذا الزلزال)، هذه السلسلة هي إعطاء أفضل محة عامة عن الضرر، والضرر الهيكلي، وتأثير الإنسان، وعمليات الانقاذ، وما إلى ذلك من وقوع الزلزال هيمالايا 18 سبتمبر.

نيبال / سيكيم هيمالايا زلزال - الموسعة 27 سبتمبر / 28 نظرة عامة
الموسعة التحديث من ولاية البنغال التبت / نيبال / سيكيم / الغرب / بنجلاديش / زلزال بوتان 18 سبتمبر. 9 أيام بعد وقوع الزلزال لم نر أي تقرير ضرر من القرى 2 في منطقة مركز الزلزال مباشرة نيبال. لماذا لا تستخدم طائرات بدون طيار لمهمات الإنسان تأثير الزلزال.

الانهيارات الارضية الناجمة عن الزلزال في جبال الهيمالايا سيكيم-دارجيلنغ
أظهر استطلاع جديد للالجيولوجية تقرير الهند يصف بعض الانهيارات الارضية الناجمة عن الزلزال الذي ضرب سبتمبر سيكيم 2011 في الهند ونيبال

Nepal / Sikkim Himalaya (18/09)

Last update: November 26, 2011 at 1:19 am by By

Earthquake overview : A magnitude 6.9 earthquake hit the Himalayan states Nepal and Sikkim (India) 12:40:48 UT (6:11 PM at epicenter). The depth of the hypocenter was at 20.7 km. The earthquake has caused widespread damage in India, Nepal and Tibet (China). It was also well felt in Bangladesh and some damage has been reported from Bhutan.

The oldest (initial) article is on top, the youngest at the bottom

Very strong damaging earthquake in the Nepal / Sikkim (India) border area
A magnitude 6.9 earthquake hit India 12:40:48 UT (6:10:48 PM at epicenter). Caused 95+ deaths, 350+ injuries and around 100000 damaged homes. The quake comes just days after the panic of an earthquake of 4.2 magnitude hitting Haryana’s Sonepat district, New Delhi.

Nepal, Sikkim, India, Tibet, Buthan and Bangladesh “I Have Felt It” reports
Sikkim, India earthquake “I Have Felt It” reports as sent by out readers. We want to thank for all of you who reported this earthquake for us!

Understanding the very strong damaging Nepal/Sikkim earthquake
The September 18, 2011 Sikkim, India earthquake occurred near the boundary between the India and Eurasia plates, in the mountainous region of northeast India near the Nepalese border.

Earthquake Nepal / Sikkim : Video selection showing the many faces of this cruel earthquake
As usual with important destructive earthquakes, the Earthquake-Report.com team has searched the Internet to select a set of videos which are showing the different faces of the Nepal / Sikkim earthquake.

Earthquake 18/09 Nepal / Sikkim Himalaya – Update September 26
Based on our own Earthquake-Report.com data, which we have been building up from the beginning with confirmed reports from various agencies, the death toll stands at 115 (lower number). Based on the devastation of the area and the people still missing, the death toll will certainly increase further the coming days.

Earthquake Nepal / Sikkim experiences – 3 countries, 3 different stories
Amongst the many hundreds of 'I Have Felt It' reports we have received, we picked 3 reports telling how 3 different people and their families experienced the earthquake.

Himalaya earthquake : SEEDS Sikkim Early Recovery Plan
Earthquake-report.com is happy to give space to SEEDS, a non-profit group of young architects, urban planners, social scientists, project management specialists and media personnel, who leverage their collective strengths to respond swiftly and effectively to any disaster.Earthquake-report.com is happy to give space to SEEDS, a non-profit group of young architects, urban planners, social scientists, project management specialists and media personnel, who leverage their collective strengths to respond swiftly and effectively to any disaster.

Deadly earthquake Himalaya : 20 minutes news compilation video
The 20 minute video shows the many faces of the earthquake, the damage inflicted to buildings, the landslides, interviews with local people and specialists. Watch how the magnitude 6.9 earthquake that struck Sikkim on September 18 changed lives there.

The most impressive Image series of the Nepal / Sikkim Himalaya earthquake so far
Earthquake-Report.com came across 40 impressive images displayed in the Sacramento Bee, a California, USA newspaper. As far as we know (and we are continuously zooming into the fallout of this earthquake), this series are giving the best overview of the damage, structural damage, human impact, rescue missions, etc of the Himalaya September 18 earthquake.

Nepal / Sikkim Himalaya earthquake – extended September 27/28 overview
Extended update of the Tibet / Nepal / Sikkim / West Bengal / Bangladesh / Bhutan September 18 earthquake. 9 days after the earthquake we have seen NO damage REPORT from 2 villages in the direct Nepal epicenter area. Why NOT using drones for human impact earthquake missions.

Earthquake induced landslides in the Sikkim-Darjeeling Himalayas
A new Geological Survey of India report describes some of the landslides triggered by the September 2011 Sikkim earthquake in India and Nepal
 

Desktop Version