قرغيزستان / اوزبكستان (19 / 07 / 2011)

مجاملة صورة وuznews.net حقوق التأليف والنشر

زلزال نظرة عامة : حدث زلزال خطير للغاية الضحلة في منطقة الحدود
من أوزبكستان وقيرغيزستان وطاجيكستان في 01: 35 صباحا. وقتل ما لا يقل عن 14 الناس. أفادت الحسابات النظرية التي الضحايا سيكون هناك عدد معتدل من وفيات واصابات. دعونا نأمل للأفضل! ويقع مركز الزلزال بالقرب من الحدود مع قرغيزستان / اوزبكستان.

المقالات المنشورة في هذا الزلزال:

زلزال قرغيزستان / اوزبكستان: الناس 14 قتل، 101 بجروح ودمرت ما لا يقل عن 1,450 المنازل أو أصيبت بأضرار + فيديو من الهز في طشقند
20-23.07.2011 -
وقعت هزة أرضية في غاية الخطورة الضحلة في منطقة الحدود من قرغيزستان وأوزبكستان وطاجيكستان في 01: 35 صباحا. وقتل ما لا يقل عن 13 الناس. أفادت الحسابات النظرية التي الضحايا سيكون هناك عدد معتدل من وفيات واصابات.

فهم القاتل أوزبكستان / زلزال قرغيزستان (يوليو 19، 2011)
23.07.2011 -
يقع 19 يوليو، 2011 قرغيزستان زلزال بالقرب من تقاطع الحدود بين قرغيزستان وطاجيكستان وأوزبكستان، وكان سببها زلة العكس، وعلى الأرجح على خطأ التوجه الى الجنوب غمس بين جبال بامير في الجنوب وحوض فرغانة إلى الشمال.

Kyrgyzstan / Uzbekistan (19/07/2011)

Last update: July 24, 2011 at 9:55 am by By

Image courtesy and copyright uznews.net

Earthquake overview : An extremely dangerous shallow earthquake occurred in the border area
of Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan at 01:35 AM. At least 14 people have been killed. Theoretical casualty calculations reported that there would be a moderate number of deaths & injuries.  Let us hope for the best! The epicenter is located near the Kyrgyzstan / Uzbekistan border.

Articles published on this earthquake :

Earthquake Kyrgyzstan / Uzbekistan : 14 people killed, 101 injured and at least 1,450 houses destroyed or damaged + video of the shaking in Tashkent
20-23.07.2011 –
An extremely dangerous shallow earthquake occurred in the border area of Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan at 01:35 AM. At least 13 people have been killed. Theoretical casualty calculations reported that there would be a moderate number of deaths & injuries.

Understanding the deadly Uzbekistan / Kyrgyzstan earthquake (July 19, 2011)
23.07.2011 –
The July 19, 2011 Kyrgyzstan earthquake is located near the intersection of the borders of Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan, and was caused by reverse slip, most likely on a south-dipping thrust fault between the Pamir Mountains to the south and the Ferghana basin to the north.

 

 

Desktop Version