البراكين المدمرة 2010

ضررا بركان 2010 قاعدة البيانات "عام في مراجعة

CatDat قاعدة بيانات تلف بركان بواسطة دانييل جيمس

المقدمة
وآمل أن تستمتع الطبعة الأولى من الاستعراض السنوي CATDAT من البراكين المدمرة. لقد تم جمع الانفجار البركاني والزلازل والفيضانات وغيرها من الخسائر الناجمة عن الكوارث الطبيعية البيانات لسنوات غير قليلة، مع مزيد من الجهود المتضافرة في 2 الماضي إلى سنوات 3 لبناء قواعد بيانات أخرى.
هذا التقرير على 2010 يظهر سوى نسبة صغيرة من البيانات التي تم جمعها.

والغرض من هذا التقرير هو تقديم البراكين المدمرة لل2010 عام في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تم إدخالها في قاعدة البيانات البراكين تدمر CATDAT من حيث الاجتماعية الخاصة بهم؟ الآثار الاقتصادية.
فإن هذا التقرير 2010 تسعى أيضا إلى إدخال CATDAT قاعدة البيانات البراكين تدمر لهؤلاء الناس الذين لم أقرأ أو أسمع عن ذلك.

أول من شكرا كبيرا لجميع بلدي fiancà © ه، مارين، لدعم لي من خلال ليال في وقت متأخر متفرقة (عندما وقعت الانفجارات البركانية)، وكذلك مع التحديثات الرسائل القصيرة، والترجمات، ومناقشات بركان المستمر وحوارات فكرية. وأود أيضا أن أشكر والدي، وتريفور آن، وكذلك شقيقتي، كاثرين، من أجل العديد من التقارير والأوراق لقد وجهت لهم وانهم قد والتحقق عن التحديثات العديدة المحتملة لمثل البيانات في حالات الكوارث الطبيعية.

والشكر كل الشكر يعود إلى العام السير جون مؤسسة موناش (بدعم من الحكومة الاسترالية) الذين دأبوا على تمويل بلدي دكتوراه البحوث في كارلسروه في KIT / CEDIM وسمحت لي أن اختيار هذه المؤسسات من جميع أنحاء العالم.
وأود أن أشكر جامعة أديلايد، أستراليا، وجامعة جوزيف فورييه ©، جامعة بافيا ومعهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا لخلفية لإجراء دراستي ودائما لتعزيز التعلم خارج البيئة بطبيعة الحال.
شكرا أيضا لمركز إدارة الكوارث والمخاطر تكنولوجيا الحد من (CEDIM) لدعم لي في بحثي في ​​مجال الكوارث الطبيعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أود أن أشكر Friedemann وينزل الخزاعي بيجان، McCue كيفين، إلين Gottschà mmer ¤ كونز وتينا؟ Plapp لما قدموه من دعم واهتمام وتحفيز لي لنشر أعمالي.

شكرا جزيلا،
جيمس دانييل

انقر على واحدة من صفحات الغلاف أدناه لفتح تقرير أو مشاهدته أدناه في هذه الصفحة

[gview file="http://earthquake-report.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/CATDAT-VOLC-Data-1st-Annual-Review-2010-James-Daniell-02.02.pdf"]

Earthquake shaking in Canada ? Have you felt this earthquake shaking ? Click here to let us know.

Damaging Volcanoes 2010

Last update: February 3, 2011 at 8:39 am by By

Damaging Volcano Database 2010 “ The Year in Review

CatDat Volcano damage database by James Daniell

Introduction
I hope that you enjoy the first edition of the CATDAT Annual Review of Damaging Volcanoes. I have been collecting volcanic eruption, earthquake, flood and other natural disaster loss data for quite a few years, with a more concerted effort in the past 2 to 3 years to build up the databases further.
This report on 2010 only shows a small percentage of the data collected.

The purpose of this report is to present the damaging volcanoes of the year 2010 around the world that were entered into the CATDAT Damaging Volcanoes Database in terms of their socioeconomic effects.
This 2010 report will also seek to introduce the CATDAT Damaging Volcanoes Database for those people who have not read or heard about it.

First of all a big thanks to my fiancée, Maren, for supporting me through the sporadic late nights (when volcanic eruptions have occurred), as well as with SMS updates, translations, constant volcano discussions and intellectual conversations. I would also like to thank my parents, Anne and Trevor, and also my sister, Katherine, for the numerous reports and papers I have sent them and they have checked and for the numerous updates as to potential natural disaster data.

A big thank you goes to the General Sir John Monash Foundation (supported by the Australian Government) who have been funding my PhD research at Karlsruhe at KIT/CEDIM and had allowed me to choose these from all worldwide institutions.
I would like to thank the University of Adelaide, Australia, Université Joseph Fourier, University of Pavia and Karlsruhe Institute of Technology for the background to undertake my study and to always promote learning outside the course environment.
Thank you also to the Center of Disaster Management and Risk Reduction Technology (CEDIM) for supporting me in my research in the natural disaster field. In addition, I would like to thank Friedemann Wenzel, Bijan Khazai, Kevin McCue, Ellen Gottschämmer and Tina KunzPlapp for their interest, support and motivating me to publish my work.

Many thanks,
James Daniell

Click on one of the cover pages below to open the report or view it below in this page

[gview file="http://quakesos.sosearthquakesvz.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/CATDAT-VOLC-Data-1st-Annual-Review-2010-James-Daniell-02.02.pdf"]

Desktop Version