حق النشر

مراقبة حقوق التأليف والنشر أيقونة

صورة عن طريق ويكيبيديا

حقوق الطبع والنشر إعلان

ما لم يتبين خلاف ذلك، كل المحتوى الأصلي (بما في ذلك الترجمة والمواد التوضيحية إلا إذا كانت الإشارة إلى غير ذلك) في تقرير زلزال هو حق المؤلف الزلزال Report.com ويتم تحرير أصحابها، وإلى الملك العام وفقا للشروط التالية، التي فرضها صاحب حقوق الطبع.

  • لديك إذن بحرية نسخ ومشاركة واقتبس من هذا العمل لأغراض غير تجارية لكنك يجب أن يعطيك إحالة إلى Earthquake-Report.com (الاسم الكامل + الأزواج الرابط إلى صفحة الإحالة في نفس النوع من المقالة) كما المصدر الأصلي.

هذه الشروط تنطبق على الجميع حقوق التأليف والنشر. من خلال قراءة أو الوصول إلى خلاف ذلك مضمون هذا بلوق من خلال أي وسيلة كانت انك تعطي موافقة ليتم الالتزام بهذه الشروط.

هل هذه BLOG أحترام حقوق النشر الخاصة بك؟

الأرض- Report.com يأخذ حقوق الطبع والنشر على محمل الجد، ويبذل كل جهد ممكن لاحترام حقوق التأليف والنشر للآخرين. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت قلقا بشأن انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر لأي شيء منشور في هذه المدونة، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك حتى نتمكن من وضع الأمور بشكل صحيح.

تنصل

يتم توفير المعلومات المنشورة على هذا بلوق "كما هي"، وبينما تبذل كل الجهود المعقولة لضمان دقتها، الأرض الزلزال- Report.com ومؤلفها (ق) تنصل جميع الضمانات، صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمنية ضمانات القابلية للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين. لا يمكن أن يكون Rethport.com ومؤلفه (ق) مسؤولا أو مسؤولا عن أي الاعتماد على و / أو أي نتيجة من أي اعتماد على المعلومات المنشورة في هذه المدونة.

وكانت جميع الروابط نشرت هنا صحيحة في وقت نشرها. ومع ذلك، موارد الشبكة العالمية عرضة للتغيير المستمر، ولا يمكن ضمان استمرار وظيفة من أي من الروابط المنشورة على هذا بلوق يمكن.

اتصل بنا

لا يجب أن يقلقك أي من الأمور المذكورة أعلاه ، ولكن إذا حدث ذلك ، أو إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول أي منها ، يرجى الاتصال عن طريق استخدام نموذج العقد.

Copyright

Last update: December 11, 2013 at 10:57 am by By

Control copyright icon

Image via Wikipedia

COPYRIGHT DECLARATION

Unless otherwise indicated, all original content (including translations and illustrative material except where indicated otherwise) on Earthquake Report is copyright Earthquake-Report.com and its owners, and is released into the public domain under the following conditions, imposed by the copyright holder.

  • You have permission freely to copy, share and quote from this work for non-commercial purposes but you must give attribution to Earthquake-Report.com (name in full + couples  link to the referring page in the same lettertype than the article) as the original source.

These copyright conditions apply to everyone. By reading or otherwise accessing the content of this blog through any means whatsoever you are giving your assent to being bound by these conditions.

DOES THIS BLOG RESPECT YOUR COPYRIGHT?

Earthquake-Report.com takes copyright seriously, and makes every effort to respect the copyright of others. If, however, you are concerned that your copyright has been infringed by anything published on this blog, please let us know so that we can put things right.

DISCLAIMER

The information published on this blog is provided “as is” and, while every reasonable effort is made to ensure its accuracy, Earthquake-Report.com and its author(s) disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. Earthquake-Report.com and its author(s) shall not be held responsible or liable for any reliance upon and/or any consequence of any reliance upon the information published on this blog.

All links published here were correct at the time of publication. However, world wide web resources are subject to constant change and the continuing functionality of any of the links posted on this blog cannot be guaranteed.

CONTACT

None of the above should worry you, but if it does, or if you have any questions about any of it, please get in touch: .

Desktop Version