Опасный землетрясение в Северной Эквадора (граница с Колумбией)

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. - Обновление: Хотя мы уже упоминали ранее, что это землетрясение не было связано с вулканической деятельностью, власти Карчи теперь подтвердили, что землетрясение было вулканически ... [Читать далее ...]

Bardarbunga вулкан трещина извержение, Исландия (Holuhraun область)

Эта страница ссылается только на углубленную статью, где мы описываем каждый шаг извержения трещины. Единственная причина этой страницы - получить эту статью на главной странице, чтобы ее увидели другие читатели. Спасибо за Ваше понимание. ССЫЛКА НА УГЛУБЛЕННУЮ СТАТЬЮ ... [Читать далее ...]

Очень опасно землетрясение в Западной провинции Юньнань (Китай), близкий к Мьянме границы - по крайней мере 45 ранения!

Earthquake-report.com выживает только (в основном малых) частным пожертвованиям. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. Эта страница будет автоматически обновляться каждые 30 минут, как мы могли бы добавить обновления. Не закрывайте его, но оставить ее открытой на вкладке браузера. - Обновление мая 31: Число раненых есть ... [Читать далее ...]

Смертельный землетрясение недалеко от Nawabshah, Пакистан - По крайней мере, 3 человек погибли и 70 ранены

Earthquake-report.com - независимый сайт НПО, который выживает только из-за (в основном небольших) ЧАСТНЫХ ПОЖЕРТВОВ. Ваш подарок будет высоко оценен. - Обновление: это видео от Dunyanews.tv дает еще несколько фоновых снимков землетрясения. Обновление: у нас, к сожалению, нет фокального механизма ... [Читать далее ...]

Новая тема теперь работает на смартфонах, планшетах и ​​на десктопах

Несколько недель назад мы сделали вызов нашим читателям, чтобы помочь нам с некоторой финансовой поддержки в получении наш сайт готов к современной технологии. Благодаря их поддержке мы смогли купить новую тему и может аутсорсинг проект в специализированной программной компании. Как earthquake-report.com имеет ... [Читать далее ...]

Эль Йерро вулкан отчет о деятельности

Это самый последний извержение вулкана Эль-Йерро. Вы также можете следить за страницей вулкана Facebook. - Вулканы Google+ - Twitter: @VolcanoReport В сотрудничестве с Шукой Вольта, жителем Эль-Йерро и фотографом Хулио дель Кастильо Виверо. Читайте также: ссылки на все предыдущие части 59 этого ... [Читать далее ...]

Пресса: Как использовать нашу информацию, и почему партнерство с нами

EARTHQUAKE и TSUNAMI TWEETS @ ваш выбор MAGNITUDE Эта страница была написана для СМИ / прессы и основана на нашем повседневном опыте. Некоторые сообщения о землетрясениях, которые мы видим (в основном из районов в мире, где нет или очень мало землетрясений), являются ИЛИ неточными ИЛИ слишком ... [Читать далее ...]

Влияние культурных и религиозных влияний во время природных катастроф (извержения вулканов)

Автор: Научная работа, написанная Дэвидом Харрисом, Отделом наук о Земле, Университетским колледжем Лондона, Лондон. Читайте также: Оценка карты опасности горы Мерапи, Центральная Ява, Индонезия, использующая дистанционное зондирование. До недавнего времени было недостаточно исследований в области культуры и религиозный ... [Читать далее ...]

Новая Зеландия вулканами: гора Тонгариро, Руапеху и Белый Остров (извержение) обновление - ноябрь 23 обновления (Timelapse видео)

Мы создали эту специальную статью в углубленном для деятельности вулканов Новой Зеландии. Эта страница будет приносить информацию о какой-либо интересные новости вулкана деятельности. Так же, как мы работали в извержении Эль Йерро, мы выбрали для продолжения статьи с самым последним содержанием на вершине ... [Читать далее ...]

Популярные вулкана: Багана, острова Бугенвиль, Папуа-Новая Гвинея

Багана является активным вулкан, расположенный в центральной части острова Бугенвиль, Папуа-Новой Гвинеи, самый большой остров группы Соломона. Это самый активный вулкан в стране. Просто к северо-востоку от Багана находится кратер вулкана озеро Билли Митчелл (см другую картину). Багана является одним из 17 ... [Читать далее ...]

Bardarbunga volcano fissure eruption, Iceland (Holuhraun area)

Last update: September 2, 2014 at 8:11 am by By

Screen Shot 2014-09-01 at 23.36.08

This page only links to the in-depth article where we describe every step of the fissure eruption. The only reason of this page  is to get this article on the frontpage so that more readers will see it. Thank you for your understanding. LINK TO THE IN-DEPTH ARTICLE … [Read more...]

Very dangerous earthquake in Western Yunnan (China) close to Myanmar border – at least 45 injured!

Last update: May 31, 2014 at 10:09 pm by By

Yunnan

Earthquake-report.com only survives with (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. This page will automatically refresh every 30 minutes as we might be adding updates. Do not close it but leave it open in a browser tab. – Update May 31 : The number of injured has … [Read more...]

Deadly earthquake close to Nawabshah, Pakistan – At least 3 people killed and 70 injured

Last update: May 9, 2014 at 10:24 am by By

Pakistan

Earthquake-report.com is a independent NGO website who only survives because of (mostly small) PRIVATE DONATIONS. Your gift will be highly appreciated. – Update : This video from Dunyanews.tv  gives some more background footage of the earthquake Update : We have unfortunately no Focal … [Read more...]

New theme now working in smartphones, tablets and on desktops

Last update: June 18, 2013 at 11:03 pm by By

foto5

Several weeks ago, we made a call to our readers to help us with some financial support in getting our site ready for today's technology. Thanks to their support we were able to buy a new theme and could outsource the project to a specialized programming company. As earthquake-report.com has … [Read more...]

El Hierro Volcano activity report – earthquakes overview for the last couple of weeks

Last update: October 6, 2014 at 2:51 pm by By

Screen Shot 2013-12-24 at 16.19.38

This is the most recent El Hierro Volcano eruption report You may follow also Facebook Volcano Page - Google+ Volcanoes -  Twitter : @VolcanoReport With the collaboration of Joke Volta, an El Hierro resident and Julio del Castillo Vivero, photographer. Read also:  links to all 59 prior parts of … [Read more...]

Media and Press : How to use our information and why partnering with us

Last update: January 2, 2013 at 10:09 am by By

quakesos-logo 4+

EARTHQUAKE and TSUNAMI TWEETS @ your MAGNITUDE choice This page has been written for the media / press, and is based on our day to day experiences. Some earthquake reports we see (mostly from areas in the world with no or very few earthquakes) are OR  inaccurate OR far too … [Read more...]

The impact of cultural and religious influences during natural disasters (volcano eruptions)

Last update: September 27, 2012 at 3:05 pm by By

Screen Shot 2012-09-26 at 19.25.25

Author : A scientific paper written by David Harris, Earth Sciences Department, University College London, London Read also :  Hazard map assessment of Mount Merapi, Central Java, Indonesia using remote sensing Until very recently, there has been a lack of research into cultural and … [Read more...]

New Zealand volcanoes : Mount Tongariro, Ruapehu and White Island (eruption) updates – November 23 updates (timelapse video)

Last update: November 23, 2012 at 12:15 am by By

Mt. Tongariro new vents and active crater - image courtesy Geonet and GNS Science

We have created this special in-depth article for the activity of New Zealand volcanoes. This page will bring information on whatever interesting news of volcano activity. Just like we have worked in the El Hierro eruption, we have chosen for a continuing article with the most recent content on top … [Read more...]

Featured volcano : Bagana, Bougainville Island, Papua New Guinea

Last update: July 26, 2012 at 9:30 am by By

Bagana volcano PNG - image courtesy Smithsonian Institute

Bagana is an active volcano located in the central part of the island of Bougainville, Papua New Guinea, the largest island of the Solomon group. It is the most active volcano in the country. Just northeast of Bagana is the volcano crater lake Billy Mitchell (see other picture). Bagana is one of 17 … [Read more...]

Featured volcano : Ambrym, Vanuatu

Last update: July 20, 2012 at 6:32 pm by By

Wikipeia image courtesy Geophile71

Ambrym, a large basaltic volcano with a 12-km-wide caldera, is one of the most active volcanoes of the New Hebrides arc. A thick, almost exclusively pyroclastic sequence, initially dacitic, then basaltic, overlies lava flows of a pre-caldera shield volcano. The caldera was formed during a major … [Read more...]

Desktop Version