Japan Tohoku Tsunami und Erdbeben: Die Zahl der Todesopfer wird wieder klettern!

Lesen Sie auch unsere AKTUELLE CATDAT REPORT Nr. 37, die detailliertesten Zahlen von Schäden enthält, getötet und Menschen verletzt. Dieses Dokument ist wahrscheinlich das detaillierte Dokument außerhalb Japans. Dies ist Teil 17 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami aus, ... more

Haiti Zahl der Todesopfer in Frage erneut von unabhängigen Studie

Voice Of America: Interview mit James Daniell vom Mai 31 2011. Die Zahl der Todesopfer in Haiti und Obdachlose zählen als Folge des Erdbebens am 12th Januar 2010 hat wieder einmal in Frage gestellt. Obwohl der Fokus, natürlich, auf die Lebens- und einer Rückkehr zur Normalität sein sollte, ist es wichtig, ... more

Japan Tsunami: Ein massives Update für unsere CATDAT Situationsbericht (Teil 15)

Dies ist Teil 15 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Teil 1 - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Teil 10 - Teil 11 - Teil 12 - Teil 13 - Teil 14 - Teil 15 - Teil 16 NPA 01 / 06 ... more

Erdbeben-report.com ist 1000 Artikel jung!

Was für ein trauriger Tag für earthquake-report.com. Was hinter dieser Website eine Partei Tag für die Menschen sein sollte, wandte sich in einem anderen tödlichen Erdbeben aus. Dieses Mal in Spanien. Da wir im August begonnen haben wir zahlreiche grausame Erdbeben gesehen. Um nur ein paar: Mentawai Tsunami (Indonesien), ... more

Die May 12, 2008 tödlichen Erdbeben in Sichuan - ein Rückblick - 3 Jahre später

Es hat 3 Jahren, seit dem 3rd tödlichste Erdbeben in China seit 1900. An diesem verhängnisvollen Tag, der 12th Mai 2008, bei 14: 28 Ortszeit bebte die Erde für eine enge für 2 Minuten in der Provinz Sichuan. Irgendwo zwischen 87,150 (69,227 tot und 17,923 fehlt) und 87,587 (69,195 tot ... more

Erdbeben in Japan: Nach 6 Woche, wird die Suche aber fehlende zählt zu reduzieren

Dies ist Teil 14 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Teil 1 - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Teil 10 - Teil 11 - Teil 12 - Teil 13 Japan Erdbeben und Tsunami UPDATE ... more

Hilfsgüter nach Japan: Wer mit dem, was half?

Dies ist die Liste der Hilfsgüter, wie sie von der japanischen Regierung am April 15, 2011 gemeldet wurde. Die Geldspenden sind nicht in dieser Liste aufgeführt. Rettungs- und medizinische Hilfsteams aus 20-Ländern und -Regionen (Australien, China, Frankreich, Deutschland, Indien, Indonesien, Israel, Italien, Mexiko, Mongolei, New… more

Myanmar März 24 tödlichen Erdbeben: update

Dies ist Teil 4 der earthquake-Report.com umfangreiche Berichterstattung über den tödlichen Erdbeben Myanmar, die am Abend aufgetreten März 24, 2011. Das Erdbeben fand in der Grenzregion von Myanmar, Laos, Thailand und China. Das Erdbeben hatte eine Stärke von 7.2 (China) oder 6.8 (USGS). Klicken … more

Japan Tsunami: schädlich Nachbeben radioaktiven Bereichen, etc. - eine viel versprechende Zukunft ist noch weit entfernt (Teil 13)

Dies ist Teil 13 unserer laufenden Berichterstattung mit vielen Updates über den massiven 9.0 Erdbeben / Tsunami, die Japan im März 11 2011 geschlagen. Teil 1 - Teil 2 - Teil 3 - Teil 4 - Teil 5 - Teil 6 - Teil 7 - Teil 8 - Teil 9 - Teil 10 - Teil 11 - Teil 12 Japan Erdbeben und Tsunami UPDATE (20 / 04 - ... more

Beeindruckende frühen Studie über die Tohoku-Erdbeben und Tsunami, Japan

Erdbeben-Report kam in einer der ersten und sehr interessante Inspektion / Forschungsberichte aus SEEDS Asien, OYO International Corporation und der Universität Kyoto. Ein Team von diesen Organisationen hat die beschädigten Bereiche gereist und sprach mit Menschen vor Ort, haben an welchen Gebäuden sah ... more

Japan Tohoku tsunami and earthquake : The death toll is climbing again!

Last update: August 15, 2011 at 11:31 pm by By

tohoku-tsunami

READ ALSO our LATEST CATDAT REPORT Nr. 37, containing the most detailed numbers of damage, killed and injured people. This document is probably the most detailed document outside Japan. This is part 17 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which … [Read more...]

Haiti death toll questioned once again by independent study

Last update: June 2, 2011 at 10:01 am by By

Voice Of America : interview with James Daniell on May 31 2011. The Haiti death toll and homeless count as a result of the earthquake on 12th January 2010 has once again been questioned. Although, the focus, of course, should be on the living and a return to normality, it is important to … [Read more...]

Japan tsunami : A massive update for our CatDat Situation Report (Part 15)

Last update: June 2, 2011 at 10:43 am by By

usn-sendai

This is part 15 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 - Part 13 - Part 14 - Part 15 - Part 16 NPA 01/06 … [Read more...]

Earthquake-report.com is 1000 articles young!

Last update: May 13, 2011 at 4:33 am by By

1000-articles

What a sad day for earthquake-report.com. What should have been a party day for the people behind this website, turned out in another deadly earthquake. This time in Spain. Since we started in August we have seen numerous cruel earthquakes. To name only a few : Mentawai tsunami (Indonesia), … [Read more...]

The May 12, 2008 deadly Sichuan Earthquake – A recap – 3 years later

Last update: May 10, 2011 at 7:04 pm by By

It has been 3 years, since the 3rd most deadly earthquake in China since 1900. On this fateful day, the 12th May 2008, at 14:28 Local Time, the earth shook for close for 2 minutes in Sichuan province.   Somewhere between 87,150 (69,227 dead and 17,923 missing) and 87,587 (69,195 dead … [Read more...]

Japan earthquake : After 6 weeks, the search continues but missing counts reduce

Last update: April 29, 2011 at 1:05 pm by By

fdma1

This is part 14 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 - Part 13 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE … [Read more...]

Relief goods to Japan : who was helping with what ?

Last update: April 20, 2011 at 12:06 pm by By

This is  the list of relief goods as reported by the Japanese government on April 15, 2011 The money donations are not listed in this list. Rescue and medical support teams from 20 countries and regions (Australia, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Mongolia, New … [Read more...]

Myanmar March 24 deadly earthquake : update

Last update: April 20, 2011 at 4:51 pm by By

myanmar-pic-9

This is Part 4 of the earthquake-Report.com extensive reporting of the deadly Myanmar earthquake which occurred in the evening of March 24, 2011. The earthquake took place in the border area from Myanmar, Laos, Thailand and China. The earthquake had a magnitude of 7.2 (China) or 6.8 (USGS). Click … [Read more...]

Japan tsunami : damaging aftershocks, radioactive areas, etc. – a promising future is still far away (part 13)

Last update: April 22, 2011 at 11:29 pm by By

taro

This is part 13 of our ongoing reporting with many updates about the massive 9.0 earthquake / tsunami which struck Japan on March 11 2011. Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 Japan Earthquake and Tsunami UPDATE (20/04 - … [Read more...]

Impressive early survey report on the Tohoku earthquake and Tsunami, Japan

Last update: April 12, 2011 at 11:22 pm by By

seeds1

Earthquake-Report came across one of the first and very interesting inspection/research reports from SEEDS Asia, OYO International Corporation and the Kyoto University. A team from these organizations has traveled to the damaged areas and spoke with local people, did looked at which buildings … [Read more...]

Desktop Version